We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
33 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$488
View deal
Booking.com
US$488
View deal
Hotels.com
US$488
View deal
Orbitz.comUS$488
eDreamsUS$488
travelup.comUS$607
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,145)
Filter reviews
4,145 results
Traveller rating
3,594
325
129
54
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,594
325
129
54
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turquoise restaurant azure beach special thanks amazing hotel premium room breakfast and dinner pool area amazing service thank you very much sea view room cleaning private beach big thanks jbr walk house keeping amazing experience half board
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 4,145 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Einfach nur TOP!
Hygiene TOP
Service TOP
Alles TOP ♥️

These guys do a great Job- Sefa,Burak, and the other guys :)
It was my First Trip with my Friends but i will DEFINITELY came back!

I love Dubai ♥️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 712sibel_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman Khan, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear 712sibel_,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Rixos Premium Dubai hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.
We are thrilled to read your praising comments about our staff as we strive to provide our guests with a caring and personalized service and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times.
Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Warmest Regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Very nice hotel and amazing service with very friendly staff and the room service was excellent, especially prakash. The food was also very good at turquoise and the pool food was excellent, all around a very nice stay.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 855majdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman Khan, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear 855majdj,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Rixos Premium Dubai hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.
Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them.
It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours.
Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

The breakfast was very good. Our waitress Kundan gives our holiday some extras by being happy, helpfull and very friendly. The food is very delicious in the restaurant. We have a lots of choices in the buffet. We will come back again for sure.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AndrewRaffael107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman Khan, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Dear AndrewRaffael107,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Rixos Premium Dubai. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. 
At Rixos Premium Dubai, we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours.
Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Kundan was fantastic! He is of the best servers I have ever dealt with. He took service to the next level. Thank you for hiring him to serve your customers. He is a great asset to your organization. Please take care of him like he took care of us.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R9822OF_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman Khan, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear R9822OF_,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Rixos Premium Dubai hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.
Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.
Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Breath taking and stunning views !!
Excellent service at reception
Best breakfasts I have ever experienced and the buffets !! Hotel is simply stunning !!! Outside beach and swimming pool beach water is warm remember this !!! Taxis are right in front of the door !!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank hekpoortheksie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman Khan, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Premium Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear hekpoortheksie,

Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them.
It is also good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we could conquer yours.
Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon

Kind Regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews