We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Certified Tourism LLC
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$51.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
393
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
393
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari safari guide driver rizwan careful driver entertainment activities tasty dinner amazing safari experience local guide sand hills wonderful guide dune bashing fire show beautiful photos traditional dancing great safari nice trip explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

The show and the camels everything we had amazing time. We would most definitely come again. Thanks for the opportunity

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Tmonewi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CertifiedTourism, Manager at Certified Tourism LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Traveller

Thank you for rating us and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We would be happy to see you again with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Everything was good , the professionalism of our driver Bashir was excellent. Thanks for excellent trip.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank _F6739HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CertifiedTourism, Manager at Certified Tourism LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Dear Traveller

Thank you for rating us on TripAdvisor. We highly appreciate the time taken to review us and our services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Great half day trip. Our guide was Quddus KhaliQ, who we highly recommend. BBQ in the evening was very good, especially the lamb shashliks.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 978marekw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CertifiedTourism, Manager at Certified Tourism LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Marek

Thank you for rating us and our services on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a good time out with us in the desert and enjoyed the evening activities. We highly appreciate your time taken to review and recommend our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Trip was a completely satisfied trip
Especially with Mr.Qasim
His dedication and explanation abt the trip was awesome, highly recommended

Thank lokishr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CertifiedTourism, Manager at Certified Tourism LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Lokish

Thank you for rating us on TripAdvisor. Will pass on your comments to qassim. Thank you for taking time to reveiw our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

The best trip ever with Safari guide Quddus KhaliQ. I had an exciting experience in safari, I spent amazing day with the best guide in the world. I recommend this experience for everyone!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank katty5901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CertifiedTourism, Manager at Certified Tourism LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Dear Katty

thank you for taking time to review us on trip advisor. We highly appreciate your recommendation of our services and look forward seeing you the next time you are on a holiday in dubai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews