We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Trip.com
US$57
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Hotels.comUS$53
PricelineUS$42
CheapTicketsUS$57
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
684
89
21
9
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
684
89
21
9
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mary ann ms ruby al ghurair mall union metro station morning breakfast pleasant stay front office room service is restaurant staff excellent stay housekeeping staff special thanks clean rooms recommend this hotel amazing service house keeping lalit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank for the service and the cleaning , thank to Mr Prakash and Mahesh for there work they are really generous and hage great hospitality i really liked it here Thank you
The first vest thing there was the breakfast too i wish everyone enjoyed it like i did.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ciellaa2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service is excellent in the hotel especially by the house keeping by shesh Kumar and sushil supervised by riya best house keeping ever done superb service very friendly and welcoming really great job done all the praise to them and their team

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Qbstjgby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank for good Cleening and get good room
Thanks Mr. Shankar and Mr. Fareed
They do good works and hospitality for All the time staying in Hyatt Place

Thanks All the Staff working in this Hotel
Thanks so much

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ALTamimi788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my second visit to this hotel and again, the service provided exceeded my expectations. So incredibly hospitable, very professional, always helpful and just as happy and social every day. Their fantastic hospitality has made my experience and my stay the best and it is difficult to describe this in words. The cleaning staff has taken into account my wishes about the times for housekeeping, the restaurant staff are absolutely wonderful and they always take the time to play with my daughter, the food is absolutely fantastic and there is always a harmonious atmosphere in the hotel. I would especially like to thank Jamal, Buddha, Sabir, Kashif, Angelee, Menuka, Lalit, Mary Ann, Adil, Aamir, Sajjad and the rest of the restaurant staff for world class service! You are all absolutely amazing❤️ Highly recommended by Naila and her parents.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sabao124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was fantastic. Very kind receptionist ruby specially was very kind and helpful food was awesome I love the breakfast. Apartment is very spacious and clean thank you all for the hospitality would love to come back soon. Awesome stay

Room tip: Highly recommended
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews