We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Friday Sushi Brunch in Dubai!!”
Review of Armani/Hashi

Armani/Hashi
Ranked #53 of 10,163 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: Experience the best of Japan in a vibrant setting. Aramani/Hashi restaurant and lounge delivers an imaginative twist on traditional and contemporary Japanese cuisine. The freshest fish is flown in daily from around the world, and complimented by a selection of speciality beverages. Enjoy panaramic terrace views of the iconic The Dubai Fountain while dining on sushi, sashimi and other authentic Japanese dishes for a culinary occassion that will delight all the senses.Concourse level.
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Great ambiance, service and music, with DJ and live performer!!!

Friday brunch was great, with huge selection of fine sushi and sashimi!!!

Beautiful crowd!!!

Thank Philippe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supattraporn Y, Manager at Armani/Hashi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2015

Dear Philippe,
Thank you for your review and share your brunch experience with us on Trip Advisor, I am very glad to note that you have enjoyed our brunch. Team and I very much appreciated your wonderful comments in every aspect of your dining experience, food, service and ambiance. Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Armani /Hashi Brunch soon.

Kind regards,
Supattraporn Yanghong
Armani/Hashi Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

221 - 225 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

We ate at the terasse which was not to warm in the evening ! So we enjoyed the water fountains every 30minutes and the impressive skyline of dubai by night ! The service is very high quality and the food as well. We chose a menu in order to get an idea about their capabilities and it truly was worth the trip

Thank Goy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supattraporn Y, Manager at Armani/Hashi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review and share you most dining experience with us on Trip Advisor. Team and I would like to thank you thoroughly for a wonderful comments you have written for us. This is reflective of the usual standards of service are proud to deliver in Armani/Hashi. Team, I am sure will be delighted to read your comments. Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Armani /Hashi soon.

Kind regards,
Supattraporn Yanghong
Armani/Hashi Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

Best japanese in Dubai
Its our second time in Armani Hashi
food, place and service simply outstanding
Its woth a visit!!!!


Thank jaume v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supattraporn Y, Manager at Armani/Hashi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2015

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review. I am very much appreciate your comments regarding your dining experience at Armani/Hashi. Your highlighted best Japanese restaurant in Dubai is highly appreciated! Thank you once again Team & I look forward to welcome you for 3rd visits in Armani Hashi soon.

Kind regards,
Supattraporn Yanghong
Armani/Hashi Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Outstanding service (from making the reservation by phone), to arrival, seating, eating, ambience, taste and presentation of the food.

We went for the Friday Brunch and were very happy with the whole experience. Especially the Oysters in Ponzu Sauce and Beef Tataki,

The Electric Violinist and DJ played fantastic music complementing a stunning setting.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank rajenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supattraporn Y, Manager at Armani/Hashi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2015

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review and share your most recent experience with us. We very much appreciate your wonderful and detailed comments you have written for us on Trip Advisor. Chef Jimmy will be delighted to read great comments regarding the Friday Brunch food as well as DJ and violinist. Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Armani /Hashi Brunch soon.

Kind regards,
Supattraporn Yanghong
Armani/Hashi Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015

Each of our experiences eating at this restaurant as with the other Armani restaurants have been excellent. The Friday brunch was one of the best Japanese brunches in Dubai - a great range of high quality food, attentive, friendly staff and a great DJ! A special thanks to Chef Pedro.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank achandia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supattraporn Y, Manager at Armani/Hashi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. I know the team will be thrilled to receive such wonderful comments "High levels of service and fantastic food" as you reviewed on Trip Advisor is highly appreciated. Chef Pedro, I am sure will be delighted to read your comments. Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to Armani /Hashi soon.

Kind regards,
Supattraporn Yanghong
Armani/Hashi manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Armani/Hashi also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Armani/Hashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing