We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing visit and host”
Review of Warehouse

Warehouse
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #92 of 12,644 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$23 - US$31
Cuisines: Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Al Garhoud
Description: A casual, styled destination with a multitude of personalities, this restaurant, loft bar, wine cellar and beer garden at Le Meridien Dubai has something for everyone. Distinctly different experiences on every level, no matter your requirement, from the leafy beer garden, the urban styled ‘ground-floor' restaurant and bar, which serves a sturdy five-star menu making it the perfect hangout spot with your friends to celebrate the weekend or to let loose after a long day at work with your colleagues. Either ways we have the perfect recipe for a wonderful time.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Latharban was an amazing host and he attended us really great with all we needed and more. All drinks, food, and service was really exceptional!!! We will come back very soon!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Agus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warehouse, Other at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Agus C,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team especially Kantharuban! We will make sure he gets the recognition he deserves for giving you such a memorable experience :)

We look forward to serving you again soon!

Best Regards,

Nikka Cleofas
Warehouse Hostess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 37 of 1,431 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Kantharuban was a wonderful server and made the night for us! The atmosphere was great and service was even better

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Q3282YVryanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warehouse, Other at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Q3282YVryanb.

Thank you so much for the time you took to write this review. Will forward your feedback to our team especially Kantharuban. We look forward seeing you again. :)

Thank you & Regards,

Nikka Cleofas
Warehouse Hostess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food and the service were really good and the waiter Kantharuban was amazing a super friendly with us! Will return for sure!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Maps29599116389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warehouse, Other at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Maps29599116389.

Thank you so much for the time you took to write this review. Will forward your feedback to our team especially Kantharuban. We look forward seeing you again. :)

Thank you & Regards,

Nikka Cleofas
Warehouse Hostess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here with two work colleagues. This place ticked all the boxes: food, drinks, ambience, attitude et all! Their drinks were smooth and kept the night going whilst their food was not heavy, but capped our appeties and the night perfectly. Roca served us and Liselle made our drinks. If you go here, I highly recommend these two individuals to be your servers for the night. Just ask them to recommend and they will NOT steer you or your group wrong. Definitely coming back! Keep doing the good work Warehouse!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Imtiaz2704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warehouse, Other at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Imtiaz2704,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback , we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful. We will make sure that Roca and Liezel gets the recognition they deserves for giving you such a memorable experience :) Thank you for recommending us.

We look forward seeing you again! :)

Best Regards,

Nikka Cleofas
Warehouse Hostess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would like to make a comment on this young man Dilaksha. yesterday in a restaurant, he treated us very patiently and warmly, as we do not know the language. served excellent, did not leave us, mind you, very pleasant and excellent worker.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank meruertm2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warehouse, Other at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Meruertm2021,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team especially Dilaksha! We will make sure he gets the recognition he deserves for giving you such a memorable experience :)

We look forward to serving you again soon!

Best Regards,

Nikka Cleofas
Warehouse Hostess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warehouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.