We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr”

The Noodle House - JBR
Ranked #59 of 12,555 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$41 - US$68
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: The Marina
Description: The Noodle House is all about fast, fresh, real Asian soul food. Our menu includes various kinds of Asian flavours and noodles that you can choose from. Grab a bao, slurp your laksa, or pick up some wasabi prawns – name your choice and we have it. You can also find your favourite Asian soul food in any of these other locations: Souk Madinat Jumeirah | Nakheel Mall
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Was a great experience ths food is amazing and sure will go again . And always ask for irene she will be take care of you.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Budahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 104 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

I can only reccomend! The cozy atmosphere, delicious cuisine as well as gentle service (especially Irene) will absolutely meet expectations of everyone!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank N8115WVrobertam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

As it was my first visit to the noodle house I would like to share with you that from the moment we step in the restaurant we met a great and very helpful lady was responsible for our table, her name is IRENE , she was super exceeding our expectations by the way she serve us. The food was wow and overall experience is great.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Khaled_Elblbisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The noodles house excellent ,environments, service is good the staff is friendly specially” Irene “great menu choices and really decent food if u are looking Asian food and affordable prices. For sure will be back a Lovely restaurant good food and service and atmosphere, definitely hope to go back.from ANNA and ALONA

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Cute_29_charmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Great location, excellent service. food quality is great and it taste delicious too. you dont have to wait long, the food delivery timing is great here. ambience is great with both out and in seating areas. They have excellent food and drinks menu. staff are very friendly here. Iriene who look after us was very friendly and polite. she got good upselling approach . thank you iriene for your excellent hospitality. keep up your cheerful nature.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 796ashishr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Noodle House - JBR also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Noodle House - JBR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.