We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM, 8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great service

Food was lovely and service was brilliant, Milton our host was great! Great brunch! Whenever the... read more

Reviewed today
niallmB6067ZY
via mobile
Awesome ladies pool day with my BFF

The place is awesome, the drinks and atmosphere was too! Beautiful people and inviting pool. I wish... read more

Reviewed yesterday
73julianak
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 448 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from US$126.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$41.00
More Info
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
340
36
12
8
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
340
36
12
8
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club stage bar tag bar butterfly bar special thanks ladies night amazing experience music jbr brunch shisha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Sweet, kind and considerate. Thank you, Mariana was a great waitress and the food shrimp fettuccine Alfredo was .

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank aaronsY3631YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Aaron,

Thank you for that amazing review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dinner with us at The Restaurant, and that Mariana was as amazing as ever in the way she assisted you and your guests.

We are proud to have such an amazing team, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

great place, we had our anniversary. Sandra is a very professional and helpfull Manager who helped us with everything. Thank you Sandra

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank teresasW8621GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Teresa,

First off, let us take the time again to congratulate you on your anniversary!

Secondly, thank you for sharing that fantastic review of your experience with us, and the amazing assistance you were given by Sandra, who truly is a shining light in our already fantastic team here at Bla Bla.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for many more wonderful moments and experiences with us.

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

It was a great place with booming atmosphere n surprisingly nice food thanks to Manager Sandra for showing around
Tent is my FAV

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Trip21845805773
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Good Afternoon!

We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us at Bla Bla, and we are especially proud to hear that Sandra made your stay extra special.

Looking forward to next time!
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Bla Bla ladies pool day on a Tuesday is fire! I don’t know who the DJ is but he is bringing in the tunes and has honestly created a whole vibe that I wasn’t expecting. Food is brilliant as well and super friendly staff. 10/10 would come back here again, the atmosphere sold it to me!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank JEMYAO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that fantastic review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your day with us at the pool, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Food is amazing, the service is top standard, definitely recommend this place.

The place itself is also nice to see with a top view

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Archi27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to hear that you had such a fantastic time with us on your last visit, and we are especially glad to hear that you will be recommending Bla Bla to your friends.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews