We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM, 8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great service

Food was lovely and service was brilliant, Milton our host was great! Great brunch! Whenever the... read more

Reviewed today
niallmB6067ZY
via mobile
Awesome ladies pool day with my BFF

The place is awesome, the drinks and atmosphere was too! Beautiful people and inviting pool. I wish... read more

Reviewed yesterday
73julianak
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Read all 448 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from US$126.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$41.00
More Info
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
340
36
12
8
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
340
36
12
8
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club stage bar tag bar butterfly bar special thanks ladies night amazing experience music jbr brunch shisha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Went to BlaBla with group of my friends,
we had amazing time!
Beautiful place, outstanding service,
special thanks to the best manager Sandra, she made our day!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Explorer34453699086
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that wonderful review! Your amazing comments have been shared with the whole team, especially Sandra, who is glad to hear that her dedication to customer service makes such an impact on our guests.

From Sandra and the entire Bla Bla Team, we can not wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

We had a great time during our company dinner. We initially booked table outside but due to the weather it was impossible to enjoy. Miss Sandra - the manager promptly and willingly arranged new table inside and made sure we were comfortable. Even tho the place was busy. Great attitude and hospitality. Thank you we will be back soon!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank patrycjakW9415WG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that wonderful review! We are so wonderfully proud to hear that the team, especially Sandra, made such a difference in your recent visit to us.

We can't wait to welcome you back in the near future!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

I recommend the restaurant Blabla Dubai Marina, the meal was delicious, the atmosphere at the top, good music. Great service with our host Amin

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Khalil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Khalil,

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We are proud to have such an amazing and welcoming team that goes the extra mile to ensure our guests have the best experiences possible.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Sweet, kind and considerate. Thank you, Mariana was a great waitress and the food shrimp fettuccine Alfredo was .

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank aaronsY3631YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Aaron,

Thank you for that amazing review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dinner with us at The Restaurant, and that Mariana was as amazing as ever in the way she assisted you and your guests.

We are proud to have such an amazing team, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

great place, we had our anniversary. Sandra is a very professional and helpfull Manager who helped us with everything. Thank you Sandra

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank teresasW8621GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Teresa,

First off, let us take the time again to congratulate you on your anniversary!

Secondly, thank you for sharing that fantastic review of your experience with us, and the amazing assistance you were given by Sandra, who truly is a shining light in our already fantastic team here at Bla Bla.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for many more wonderful moments and experiences with us.

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews