We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM, 8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Very good

Great place, good food and our host Milton was amazing. We could enjoy our meal with a glass... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Q3386THmonicah
Love this place!

Amazing place at the beach! 5 stars service from Milton, very Nice guy! Very good prosecco and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Z6644YMhelenem
via mobile
Read all 453 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from US$126.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$41.00
More Info
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
343
36
13
8
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
343
36
13
8
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club stage bar tag bar butterfly bar special thanks ladies night amazing experience music jbr brunch shisha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

The restaurant with the super service of Vanessa
Then she propose us to go to de disco wow
Thanks you very much

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Marcoimmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Marco,

Thank you for that amazing review of Bla Bla Dubai!
We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us. Not just in The Restaurant, but also in our other Bar Areas.

We can not wait to welcome you back again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

it is unexpected restaurant in a context of a vibrant complex of pool, beach and night bar.
the restaurant is arranged inside the complex, minimal style, nice soft music, warm light and really friendly service. appropriate environment if you like to have a relaxed dinner, enjoying a talk (bla bla....) with your friends or partner, in the center of JBR.
Mariana did an excellent job, capturing our expectations.
Then, we ordered pizzas and beer, really excellent pizzas, 4 formaggi (4 cheese) super!

Bla Bla, place to be return back!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Efren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Efren,

Thank you for the kind words! We are always glad to hear that our guests leave with such fantastic memories. We have passed down your wonderful comments to the team, and to Mariana, who has been such a wonderful part of our team (as you might have seen in the other reviews).

Looking forward to next time!
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Went to BlaBla with group of my friends,
we had amazing time!
Beautiful place, outstanding service,
special thanks to the best manager Sandra, she made our day!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Explorer34453699086
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that wonderful review! Your amazing comments have been shared with the whole team, especially Sandra, who is glad to hear that her dedication to customer service makes such an impact on our guests.

From Sandra and the entire Bla Bla Team, we can not wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

We had a great time during our company dinner. We initially booked table outside but due to the weather it was impossible to enjoy. Miss Sandra - the manager promptly and willingly arranged new table inside and made sure we were comfortable. Even tho the place was busy. Great attitude and hospitality. Thank you we will be back soon!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank patrycjakW9415WG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that wonderful review! We are so wonderfully proud to hear that the team, especially Sandra, made such a difference in your recent visit to us.

We can't wait to welcome you back in the near future!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

I recommend the restaurant Blabla Dubai Marina, the meal was delicious, the atmosphere at the top, good music. Great service with our host Amin

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Khalil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Khalil,

What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We are proud to have such an amazing and welcoming team that goes the extra mile to ensure our guests have the best experiences possible.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews