We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM, 8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Business lunch at Bla Bla

Had a wonderful business lunch at Bla Bla. Food was great as was the ambience. But better than... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
AmberFerns
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Amazing day

Amazing day at Bla Bla , staff especially James could not work any harder to make sure you have the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
charles h
via mobile
Read all 414 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$99.00
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$179.11
More Info
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
321
30
11
6
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
30
11
6
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stage bar butterfly bar waitress sara cocktails served dynamite shrimp amazing staffs amazing concept special thanks amazing experience agate jbr sundowners vip blast lounge brand dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Amazing place and great service .. great vibes good food.. and awesome views. Would totally recommend the place

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 729mainak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Good Afternoon!

What a kind review! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Amazing food, amazing service Mariana was great.
Spent the day at the pool it was a very nice experience, highly recommended

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 433naghamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the kind words! The team and Mariana have been shown your wonderful review, and we are proud to have made your day as special as it was.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

The Bla Bla Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Amazing place with amazing vibes
SUPER VENTILATED: we didn’t feel the heat at all
Food is great
Very nice decoration
Clean and cozy

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Nasser M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Nasser,

Thank you for that fantastic review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

The restaurant with the super service of Vanessa
Then she propose us to go to de disco wow
Thanks you very much

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Marcoimmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Marco,

Thank you for that amazing review of Bla Bla Dubai!
We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us. Not just in The Restaurant, but also in our other Bar Areas.

We can not wait to welcome you back again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

it is unexpected restaurant in a context of a vibrant complex of pool, beach and night bar.
the restaurant is arranged inside the complex, minimal style, nice soft music, warm light and really friendly service. appropriate environment if you like to have a relaxed dinner, enjoying a talk (bla bla....) with your friends or partner, in the center of JBR.
Mariana did an excellent job, capturing our expectations.
Then, we ordered pizzas and beer, really excellent pizzas, 4 formaggi (4 cheese) super!

Bla Bla, place to be return back!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Efren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2021

Dear Efren,

Thank you for the kind words! We are always glad to hear that our guests leave with such fantastic memories. We have passed down your wonderful comments to the team, and to Mariana, who has been such a wonderful part of our team (as you might have seen in the other reviews).

Looking forward to next time!
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews