We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM, 8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Business lunch at Bla Bla

Had a wonderful business lunch at Bla Bla. Food was great as was the ambience. But better than... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
AmberFerns
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Amazing day

Amazing day at Bla Bla , staff especially James could not work any harder to make sure you have the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
charles h
via mobile
Read all 414 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$99.00
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$179.11
More Info
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
321
30
11
6
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
30
11
6
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stage bar butterfly bar waitress sara cocktails served dynamite shrimp amazing staffs amazing concept special thanks amazing experience agate jbr sundowners vip blast lounge brand dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Avenue looks good
But the reservation called Katerina
Very rude
Unprofessional
The Avenue empty she is racist
I would recommend to change her
She is in professional she is uneducated

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank islamkoDXB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion36688199805, Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon,


First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for this situation.

We truly value your opinion, as it is from your observations that we are able to improve our services. Could you please share your contact details by email (sandra@blabladubai.com), as we are unable to check who wrote a review about us?

We would really appreciate it if you would give us a chance to serve you better in the near future!

Looking forward to hear from you.


Best Regards,

Sandra S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The ambience was awesome, the music was good. The hospitality was superb , the staff was very supportive. ESP. Mr. Tanvir alias Bobby , took a special care of us. He managed to give us the promised seating .
The vegetarian menu options were limited but whatever was there was delicious

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank PunamG19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Evening,

Thank you for taking the time to write your great review! We are all happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us, and that Tanveer went out of his way to make your night extra memorable.

From all of us at Bla Bla,
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

Went to this club at blabla last night and omg it was the worst experience of my life ….the stuff have terrible attitudes , especially the bouncers. I couldn’t believe my ears when this bouncer who’s over 6 feet threatened to slap me because of a misunderstanding over table arrangements. They behave as if customers are not paying. I totally do not recommend this place ,the worst in Dubai….Someone already gave me negative feedback about the club but I decided to give them a chance and oh boy ,my experience was even more terrible than theirs I HATE IT !

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Getaway732354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

Renard
Aisha
Saaam
Dovile
The best of the all time best whom couldn’t make the day more lit and more lovely..love you guys not for just being there but for all the love you show for us not just as visitors but more than brothers..and your dedicate for the job and Professional..big recommendation for the that place and the atmo with those lovely ppl just couldn’t resist of being at your top level happiness

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank mutaz249
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mutaz,

Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that you always have such a fantastic time with us at Bla Bla Dubai! We can't wait to see you again!

Best Regards,
Rheinardt, Ayesha, Doville, Sam, and the entire Bla Bla Dubai team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Excellent place for breakfast! Good quality, value for money! Served by a very kind, helpful South Africa lovely lady. Will definitely visit again!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank seohyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that wonderful review of your recent experience with us! We are glad to hear that the team exceeded your expectations, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews