We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from US$69.99
More Info
from US$89.10
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
Reviews (24,468)
Filter reviews
24,468 results
Traveller rating
23,676
693
64
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23,676
693
64
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver bbq dinner driving skills recommend this trip amazing experience explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
874 - 879 of 24,468 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

A very very good tour ! Ansari our driver was amazing, so nice and good advisor for picture and many other activities ! I recomand him !

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank 608johannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

We had a great Day out in the Desert...our guide MANSOOR MANZ pick up hotel on time after drive desert 45 minutes manz explain everything for dubai history culture exc. Manz excellent guide knowledge and kind funny guy. Fist stop 30 minut for washrooms after manz starting dune bashing wow amazing guy driving skills and good driver sand bording manz take amazing pichers good photo grapher super pichers dune bashing finesh we are ruched camp fist experienced camel ride mansoor explain safety

People goings out entry car manz give them sanitiser manz smart guy.. Manz informed every time safety fist for Covid and sand bording area and Camel ride area...

Thanks to our Guide manz.. we had a the Perfect Day... and he did some amazing Pictures with us...
We can recommend to everyone to book that trip... we can ensure you will have a great time!... ask for MANSOOR MANZ and you will be in good hands! Manz see you later

Thank dmitrystar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

This has been by far the best experience I've had in Dubai. It's an amazing value for money. Our driver, Ansari, was very nice, skilfull and funny. We had a great time with him.
They pick you up and drop off at your hotel /apartament. They give you a lot of food and beverages. The dune bashing is awesome. Then you can ride a camel, take pictures with a falcon, enjoy traditional dancing and performances. Anytime you want they help taking pictures of you. I mean, your can't leave Dubai without enjoying this experience. I highly recommend it. Thanks Ansari for the great time!

1  Thank FJavierHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdelleDeci, Guest Relations Manager at OceanAir Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Hi JavierH1558,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the entire team and especially to the driver to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We look forward to having you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Edelle Deci | OceanAir Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

We were with our Tourguide Nouman and this Safari was really really nice.

Good Service, nice people and nice program.

We enjoyed this a lot.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Jessica1212011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdelleDeci, Guest Relations Manager at OceanAir Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Jessica1212011,

Thank you for your review. The entire team in OceanAir Travels really appreciate it.

Kind regards,
Edelle Deci | OceanAir Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

it was very nice!
nice car, nice food.
all measures were complied with

Mansoor Manz-THE BEST GUIDE!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank antonapostolov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdelleDeci, Guest Relations Manager at OceanAir Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Hi antonapostolov,

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning . You’re right, Mansour is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them!

Kind regards,
Edelle Deci | OceanAir Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews