We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from US$89.10
More Info
from US$69.99
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
Reviews (24,443)
Filter reviews
24,443 results
Traveller rating
23,653
691
64
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23,653
691
64
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver bbq dinner driving skills recommend this trip amazing experience explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 24,443 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

it was absolutely great. It has to be done in Dubai. Everything was on schedule. We were very lucky that our guide was Faiz! He picked us up from our hotel on time. and he was about everything for 7 hours and helped us with everything. And we went back to our hotel just in time. I strongly recommend to everyone.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 756cemm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

We are so glad we chose this trip, made unforgettable by our wonderful guide Rashid. From explaining the local culture to thrilling dune bashing, he made us laugh, brought the desert closer to us and was there to help us from the moment we set - to drop off at the residence. This was our familie's favourite desert trip yet, everything was of quality, the service, the evening performances (our kids especially loved the flame artist) in the camp, not to mention the great food. Its well worth it to go with the Ocean Air travel, everything was organized to the minute by WhatsApp in advance, from pickup to all trip instructions.
We had a really great time and will be back.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank urhs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

We are really satisfied with everything and we had the best instructor ever - ask for Shihab :) The trip was really great and we enjoyed everything!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank dassinj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

A great experience! Arafa was a great guide, very informative as we drove through the city, and gave great advice about what to do in Dubai as well! He made sure we all had fun on the dunes as well as felt safe and comfortable in the vehicle. Thank you for a great day!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Peach_EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Amazing experience thanks to our driver Faisal! Dune bashing was awesome, after that we did the camel ride and had an amazing dinner at the camp.

Thank norahj317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews