We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Early dinner delight”
Review of Casa Mia

Casa Mia
Ranked #120 of 10,445 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Home-Cooked Italian Cuisine Whether it is Antipasti - light course (to start the meal), Primo - the first course (often made with the most famous Italian ingredient, pasta), Secondo - the second course (meat or fish) or Dessert, Casa Mia provides you the best Italian meals in Dubai. Known for its home-cooked Italian cuisine and best mouth-watering wood-fired oven pizzas in Dubai, Casa Mia has a profound influence that permeates your senses. Close for lunch
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Called in without reservation great service, particularly from Jeffrey and the food was exactly what we wanted.Fresh, well prepared and presented.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Grahame B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Grahame B,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your most recent visit with us. Your kind words towards the attentiveness of the staff alongside the food we served; we are glad to know that you left fully satisfied.

Your compliments will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Francisco Romo
Casa Mia Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (412)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 412 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had dinner in Casa Mia today. Wonderful food and very friendly served. For sure a restaurant to come back at my next visit in Dubai.

Thank jrsegers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jrsegers,

Thank you for your positive feedback on your dining experience at Casamia. We are happy to note that you appreciate the food as well as the service that our associates provide to each guest.

Your compliments will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Francisco Romo
Casa Mia Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice place to visit and amazing staff especially Jeffrey and Jovelyn always smiling and charming they give all we need in time and food is very good. We will come back again.

Thank Ahmad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ahmad A,

Thank you for visiting Casamia and for taking the time to post a review with your dining experience. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit with us. We really do our best to provide excellent service with every guest dining with us and knowing that we have succeeded is truly rewarding.

Your compliments will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Francisco Romo
Casa Mia Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed a lovely lunch at this restaurant while staying at a nearby hotel, our booking was made by a family friend who is friendly with the charming head chef of the restaurant. The food we received from starters to mains to desserts was in a word sublime as was the service from the most attentive waiting staff, I personally asked for my main dish which was pizza with extra garlic and peppers and that's exactly what I was served with. A lovely restaurant which when we return to Dubai will certainly be paying areturn visit to.

Thank theolloys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear theolloys,

Thank you for choosing Casamia restaurant and for writing your review on TripAdvisor.

We do our best to satisfy all food tastes and we have the best ambassadors to deliver a high-quality service by exceeding your expectations. Your positive remarks are very motivational to all of us.

The team and I are grateful and we look forward to have you as our guests again.

Sincerely,
Francisco Romo
Casa Mia Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Been going to Casa Mia since 22 years ...food is always excellent...the staff extremely friendly ...highly recommend the restaurant...best pizzas

Thank Rups9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rups9,

Thank you for continued patronage and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor

We are pleased to have you as our loyal guests at Casamia and it is truly encouraging to know that we always succeeded in providing you a dining experience that left you truly satisfied. Maintaining our service standards remains our number one priority and I am glad you were very well taken care of. Your compliments will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Francisco Romo
Casa Mia Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Mia also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Casa Mia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing