We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding! ”
Review of Casa Mia

Casa Mia
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Eat2Eat
Ranked #114 of 12,382 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Al Garhoud
Description: Home-Cooked Italian Cuisine Whether it is Antipasti - light course (to start the meal), Primo - the first course (often made with the most famous Italian ingredient, pasta), Secondo - the second course (meat or fish) or Dessert, Casa Mia provides you the best Italian meals in Dubai. Known for its home-cooked Italian cuisine and best mouth-watering wood-fired oven pizzas in Dubai, Casa Mia has a profound influence that permeates your senses. Close for lunch
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I don’t really like writing reviews but this one needs to be acknowledged. My first time in Casa Mia and I highly recommend this place as it is one, if not the best, places to have a really authentic Italian food in Dubai. Special shoutout to the manager, Dante, for the awesome hospitality and food suggestion (we had the spaghetti alla vongole and amatriciana) and to his team (especially Marianne and Saha) for the outstanding service. Will definitely come back and will try the rest of what the menu has still to offer.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank mads032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 615 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

As per Chef Giuseppe recommendation, we had the salt crust Seabream last night. It’s absolutely divine, the fish was so fresh, so tasty. If ever I want to have a fresh fish dish (Italian Cuisine) in Dubai, I would definitely go to Chef Giuseppe.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Spatzsparrow108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

We had the pizzas delivered to our room. Due to Corona we ate in most nights, so we were happy to have this possibility.
We had 2 different pizzas which both were quite nice.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank LPHDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

Great food! My waiter Saha, with an inspiring knowledge of Italian cuisine, gifted us a memorable dinner service.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank 604yuqih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Brilliant restaurant. Authentic Italian food on par with food I’ve eaten in Florence! Aamir Saha was our waiter and was extremely attentive and told us about the history of some of the delicious desserts. A real gem and we’ll definitely be back!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank neonr363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Mia also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Casa Mia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.