We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
Agoda.com
US$251
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/02/21
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,415)
Filter reviews
3,415 results
Traveller rating
2,321
765
192
67
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,321
765
192
67
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irish village wild wadi nomad restaurant close to the airport century village aviation club tennis stadium cu ba free mini bar dubai mall unlimited access creek side rooftop bar the club lounge shuttle bus minutes from the airport zabeel saray
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 3,415 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was amazing. The sraff was very welcoming,they did for me a free upgrade . every thing was sanitized and clean, the room was more than what i expect. The breakfast have so many choices and every thing was so yummy. It was one of my best experiences

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank engwafooy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel JCH, Other at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear engwafooy2,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review of your recent visit at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel.

We are truly delighted to read your complimenting review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your kind words regarding your experience have been shared with the team, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Andy Cuthbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

Excellent service provided my Deepshikha Saxena in Plumeria making whole experience with baby and family enjoyable.Deepshikha has such a pleasant personality.Food is amazing can't comment more on the beautiful experience. The atmosphere of the outside garden even just for a coffee is beautiful and serene if you just want to enjoy the quiet atmosphere.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Connie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel JCH, Other at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2021

Dear Connie D,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel through Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to read how my colleague Deepshikha had made your stay most memorable, it is indeed the people that makes the hotel extra especial and I'm extremely privilege to be working with colleagues who will go extra mile to ensure that the guests staying in the hotel feels welcomed and relaxed.

Thank you once again for your review and for noting the efforts of our colleague and we look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Creekside Hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Andy Cuthbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

The safety, that was felt in this hotel ,was excellent in these times. The staff were incredibly helpful and the personal touch was also very good. The room was spacious and maintained to its high standard. The addition of the new sports bar added to a fantastic stay.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek428000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel JCH, Other at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear Trek428000,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review of your recent visit at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel.

We are truly delighted to read your complimenting review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your kind words regarding your experience have been shared with the team, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Andy Cuthbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Excellent rooms and good location for Creek golf club, Irish village and train station. No shuttle bus to beach maybe because of Covid? Very clean and Covid precautions taken seriously. Would stay again

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank snifferabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel JCH, Other at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear snifferabroad,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are truly delighted to read your complimenting review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We greatly value our guest feedback as it helps us determine the things we need to improve and maintain. It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Andy Cuthbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Returning guest in a premium room, service overall was good and the hotel takes all covid19 precautions. My previous stay was excellent, however during this time a few small details were missing which made my stay less enjoyable

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ana20212021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel JCH, Other at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear ana20212021,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel through Trip Advisor.

My sincere appreciation for your kind comments about the hotel services that we provided. I also appreciate you bringing the issues that you have experienced to my attention. We are very sorry to learn of your disappointment regarding your experience when you stayed with us. We place great value to your continuous patronage to the Jumeirah and your feedback is very important to us.

Yours sincerely,

Andy Cuthbert
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews