We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extensive BBQ & buffet”

Le Meridien Village Terrace
Ranked #69 of 10,445 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue, Diner, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Al Fresco Dining Set in a piazza style terrace, Meridien Village Terrace offers themed cuisine evenings with outdoor dining. Let the X Groove band serenade you as you dine and dance the night away under the stars.
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Have been there several times.Not cheap biut allways value for money with a broad variety of different grills specialties. Mediteranian seafood, lebanese,... and once tried some pork there, too. Also had once live music there.

Thank Henning G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Le Meridien Village Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Henning G,

Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor .

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable dining experience at Meridien Village Terrace. Your kind words regarding wide selections of food, price and live entertainment are sincerely appreciated. Your feedback has been shared with the team and we are sure it will further motivate them to strive for excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely yours,
Jennifer Alovera
Meridien Village Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

It was a great time spend with friends with lovely food and service which was provided by specially Malvin / Girish / Jeevan and rest of the restaurant team.
Planning to visit again

Thank Saurabh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Le Meridien Village Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Saurabh S,

Thank you for your fantastic review.

We were delighted to read that you liked the service and food we offered. It is such a great pleasure to receive your compliments about our associates, I will make sure that they will know your great feedback.

Hope we will be welcoming you back soon to Meridien Village Terrace restaurant.

Sincerely yours,
Jennifer Alovera
Meridien Village Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Such a nice food and service but there was no vegetarian soup defenitally will come back because of service need to put more vegetarian food and BBQ item.

Thank ihmlko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Le Meridien Village Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Ihmlko,

Thank you for taking time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience. I have noted your comments with regards to the vegetarian options and more BBQ items. Please be assured that all the points you have raised has been addressed and our Chefs will be delighted to prepare you some special vegetarian dishes on your future visits.

Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to having you back.

Sincerely yours,
Jennifer Alovera
Meridien Village Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

It’s grate time wd my friends and really ameezing service by all of them it’s really great experience we will come again really tasty food and everlasting memories by all of u,,

Thank priyesh j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Le Meridien Village Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Priyesh j,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great words about your dining experience in Meridien Village Terrace.

Thank you that you find the service that we have provided amazing.We are very proud of our team who always provide great service and outstanding food, so we really appreciate your comments.

We are looking forward to creating another memorable experience upon your return.

Sincerely yours,
Jennifer Alovera
Meridien Village Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic brunch and service as always. More than our 20th time visiting.
Jitendra gave us fantastic service. We would always recommend!

Thank Toby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Le Meridien Village Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Toby B,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Meridien Village Terrace to others. Your compliments regarding the Thursday brunch and service are greatly valued. It is always a great reward when our hardworking staff's efforts get recognized by the guests.

The team and I are grateful for your patronage and will look forward to your continued visits.

Sincerely yours,
Jennifer Alovera
Meridien Village Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Meridien Village Terrace also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Le Meridien Village Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing