We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$653
Expedia.comUS$653
Booking.comUS$653
Orbitz.comUS$653
PricelineUS$653
Destinia.comUS$1,225
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,883)
Filter reviews
4,883 results
Traveller rating
3,956
565
189
92
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,956
565
189
92
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la baie blue jade the club lounge palm grill caravan restaurant new wing jbr walk adult pool pool bar kids club private beach special thanks amazing service pool staff special mention half board amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 4,883 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Wonderful place, excellent service provided by the very best of the best Frank! We had an amazing holidays at Ritz Carlton Dubai and the Labaie lounge. We should definitely come back soon with our friends and family.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ElenaTavrovskaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeroen Elmendorp, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear ElenaTavrovskaya,


Thank you for choosing to stay at the Ritz-Carlton, Dubai and providing your honest feedback on Tripadvisor.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us especially with the service experienced from our Ladies and Gentlemen, particularly from Frank. Your comments are highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

We held my friends baby shower here and it was so beautiful! We had the nicest afternoon. The lounge lobby was the perfect spot for a function like this. We sat across several tables on the terrace outside with our own area, gorgeous views of the beach and sunset, helpful staff (managing several dietary requirements), amazing sandwiches, cakes & tea (too much to eat in one sitting which was a pleasant surprise!) and generally a really classy vibe. It’s the second function I’ve been to in this specific outlet in the Ritz JBR and I’d happily return soon!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank KateC2029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RC_Dubai_Management, Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear KateC2029,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I am so delighted that you chose to celebrate such a special occasion at The Ritz Carlton, Dubai. I am glad to hear that our Ladies and Gentlemen from Lobby Lounge were instrumental to make your celebration memorable. We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones.

Warm regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Great service, great location and amazing food. Love the hotel and restaurant. Frank was great! :)
Had a sandwich for dinner in La Baie and it was truly amazing! The service was great, the personal was very kind.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jacob112233440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RC_Dubai_Management, Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Jacob112233440,

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our Ladies and Gentlemen. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Frank that he made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Warm regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Went here and was treated very kindly by Sanjay! Attentive, friendly, and made the experience even better. Also a really chill place to go for a shisha and a dip in the pool nearby if you buy a day pass. Overall recommend!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank CaitJGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeroen Elmendorp, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear CaitJGA,

Thank you for sharing your day with us here at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai and for taking the time to share your feedback here on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time and that Sanjay took great care of you while here. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Very nice atmosphere
Suraj and Anwar are best staff. Very friendly. Nice hotel only chk out time is strict one Friday it’s difficult to give the room by 12. Spa needs improvement.
Else all in all nice place to spend weekend.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank edalatnaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeroen Elmendorp, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear edalatnaji,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable weekend with us. We do look forward to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews