We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$436
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
RitzCarlton.com
US$436
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$280
View deal
Booking.comUS$436
Hotels.comUS$436
TravelocityUS$436
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,183)
Filter reviews
5,184 results
Traveller rating
4,242
574
191
93
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,242
574
191
93
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la baie blue jade the club lounge palm grill caravan restaurant new wing jbr walk adult pool pool bar kids club private beach special thanks amazing service pool staff special mention half board amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 5,184 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We really appreciated this hotel and thank you Awaneesh and Negi for your help and taking care of our room the food is perfect they are really helpful and and Planton he takes care of the safety and is very funny and sweet Letticia very helpful and has a good birthday gift organized for our grandma .Thank you

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SanaeChaima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeroen Elmendorp, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear SanaeChaima,

Thank you for your kind words about your recent experience at our resort, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We very much appreciate your positive comments about our amazing Ladies and Gentlemen namely Letizia, Awaneesh, Negi and Planton. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.

Warm regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Dubai


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

we feel good in this hotel! the people are welcoming, smiling, they are always at your service and they are interested in you, they ask you how are you, how is going at the hotel what do you plan to do with your day ... for cleanliness I do not don't do anything to say it's always clean Awaneesh and Negi tidy up very well they make the beds very well, the dust they reserve you nice surprises also they are frankly smiling they are great! ordered also I appreciate it very much he is very nice very happy in any case to say that I really recommend this hotel you would not be disappointed and they are very pleasant I like it a lot

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sarahtV9353BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeroen Elmendorp, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sarahtV9353BZ,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor following your weeks stay with us.

I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your time at our resort and that our Ladies & Gentlemen treated you well especially Awaneesh and Negi. Your positive feedback will sure motivate our team to exceed our guests' expectations. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.

Warm regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great experience thanks to Frank and Redmond, they really made us fell special! Food was awesome and chef made some special dishes for vegan guests. The pool area was clean, the place wasn’t crowded and value for money is perfect

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Milica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeroen Elmendorp, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Milica T,

Thank you for your kind words about your recent experience at our resort.

It is great to hear that you appreciate our pool facilities and the well-crafter dishes prepared by our Culinary team. Thank you for your positive comments on our team of Ladies & Gentlemen. We look forward to welcome you both back to our resort soon.

Warm regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We want to give huge thumbs up to Ritz Carlton Spa JBR Dubai.
We came for celebrate my birthday and everything’s was amazing . Thanks to Alden who made our booking and reservation very quick and easy. Thanks to Yuni to give us alot of information and tour to see facilities around the spa.We had a couple massage , thanks to Emy and Luh . They were professional and excellent therapist. Was so surprised when the room was decorated and cake was prepared.
I’m flattered ☺️
Thanks to Gregory at La Bei restaurant, was friendly and so helpful.Food and drink was amazing .
Thank you for all to make my birthday celebration unforgettable and definitely will come back again.
Truly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank ary h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeroen Elmendorp, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ary h,

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are truly honored that you chose our resort for your well deserved break. It was indeed a great pleasure to have you with us as our guests. We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones.

Warm regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

had amazing experience
In Ritz carlton Dubai
Visited the spa with my friends
Had couple room massage to celebrate friends birthday and the therapist decorate the room beautifully
Was so touched ,
luh and emy were the therapist
They are very professional and the did excellent treatment
And yuni was assisting in the facilities . Finished the spa we
Went down to the pool enjoy the sun
Met Gregory he was amazing , the foods and the drink delicious
Can’t wait to visit again soon
Thank you for the amazing experience
Truly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Quest51976071325
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeroen Elmendorp, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Quest51976071325,

Many thanks for spending the time to share your review about your stay at the The Ritz Carlton, Dubai.

I am so delighted that you chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones.

Warm regards,

Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews