We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Roda Al Bustan
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$82
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$115
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$135
Oberoi Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Conrad Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$133
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$59
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Address Dubai Marina(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$180
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,028)
Filter reviews
2,028 results
Traveller rating
1,145
616
173
56
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,145
616
173
56
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportdubai airportclub rotanagreat hotelthai restaurantbetween flightsshort stayclub roomcomfortable staybreakfast buffetenjoyed my staybusiness tripbusiness hotelmini barrooms are spaciousspecial thanksmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 2,028 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Very well kept hotel with great staff.
Thanks to mr nicholas for all the assistance very helpful the food was amazing and i would recommend anyone to visit here in dubai it is also nearby to the airport which is very convinient for people who seek a close hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us also we would like to thank you for your good feedback about our colleague Nicholas , the same will be shared with him.

It was a great pleasure indeed to have you as our valued guests .Looking forward to welcome you soon back to our hotel

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Fantastic hotel. Excellent service and rooms. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Food was excellent. I travel a lot and this is one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in. It will definitely be my first choice in Dubai from now on.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rachel5560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Ms. Rachel,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience from your recent stay with us at Roda Al Bustan Hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were overall happy with the excellent service provided by our colleagues.

It is very special to be referred to as “your first choice ” whenever you will be in Dubai and I am very grateful to you for this wonderful compliment.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai

Warm regards,

Puneet Baijal
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

What a pleasure. Incredible dinner buffet, wonderfully friendly staff, great pool. Could not ask for more. We were assigned there as part of an Emirates Airlines flight package, and could not have been happier with the result. We will go back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jim_mcnamara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Mr. McNamara,

Thank you for your great review.
It makes us happy to know that we have met and exceeded your expectations in regards to our staffs and services .

I will personally pass on your comments to our entire team and colleagues and surely they will be delighted at your gesture and grateful for your generous comments.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We have recently returned from a stay at this hotel, stayed in room 204,sadly not a holiday, we stayed because our daughter was in the hospital next door. The hotel staff went over and above to assist us. They enquired every day about our daughter's progress, and very kindly provided fruit for her. On our last day, when our daughter was discharged, they allowed us to have the room until 5pm, and provided a car to the airport.
Great hotel, great location and outstanding staff.
Thank you especially to Nicholas, Concierge. You are a great ambassador for the hotel.
See you again sometime

Room Tip: Room 204 was great, looked over the front of the hotel, nice sunset view
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bruzzer2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the services.
Your kind compliments are very rewarding. Such appreciation from our valued guests is what keeps the team motivated to deliver their best at all times.
I will personally pass on your comments to our entire team and Nicholas and surely they will be delighted with your wonderful review.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Stayed here on Emirate's dime during an extended layover. Pretty decent. Staff were friendly, the dinner buffet quite tasty with excellent variety, and the bed comfortable and immaculately clean. There were some signs of age in the guestroom, mainly the bathroom which has a plain tub/shower combo rather than the rainfall fixtures found in many luxury hotels these days. There were also some permanent stains on the metallic flange that covers the toilet paper roll...probably should get that replaced.

Only major hitch was that I requested a non-smoking room but got one with an ashtray and an aroma instead.

Main plus of the hotel is that it is close to the airport and, if you're staying here through the STPC program, that it is free. Can't beat free.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Trip Advisor.
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay experience and enjoyed the food and services.. We have also made a note of your comment regarding the room. The same shall be discussed with the concerned team. We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to erroneous room allocation.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews