We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
US$185
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$231
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,092)
Filter reviews
2,092 results
Traveller rating
1,196
625
175
58
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,196
625
175
58
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportblue elephantdubai airportgreat hotelthai restaurantbetween flightsshort stayclub roomcomfortable staybreakfast buffetbusiness hotelbusiness tripenjoyed my staymini barrooms are spaciousspecial thanksmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2,092 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I travel to Dubai a lot for business. That was my first time to Roda Al Bustan, and for sure it won't be the last. I had the best service ever in Dubai. Room upgrade, very helpful team, wonderful room service, smiling staff all over the hotel. Special thank you for Razell Anderson (Assistant front office desk) for showing professionalism and understanding. I highly recommend Roda Al Bustan if you are looking for trip to remember. Thanks to all.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tamer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Greetings Tamer!

Thank you for recommending us on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to know that you had an exceptional stay at our hotel and you found our services to be the best in Dubai. Your kind compliments are very rewarding. Razell too, along with the entire Roda Al Bustan team, extends her heartfelt gratitude for your appreciation. Such praise from our valued guests like you motivates the team to deliver their best at all times. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited as a guest in Makan Restaurant, Roda Al Bustan for our Company Iftar. In addition to nice meal (we had a lot of options to choose from), they had a very delightful staff; they had just the right balance of friendliness and efficiency. plus the staff members made certain that we had everything we needed. Great job!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ervianning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the Iftar buffet at Makan. Your kind appreciation is very rewarding and further motivates the team to deliver their best at all times. Thank you for choosing Roda Al Bustan.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Hotel is 5 stars has very close location to Dubai airport ,the room is quite big and clean the staff are friendly and supportive
I would personally thanks Mr.Rahman he was really great help and professional

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Greetings Mahmoud!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to know that you liked the hotel and the location was of convenience to you. Your kind comments for our colleagues reassure us that they truly are our biggest asset. Rahman extends his heartfelt gratitude for your kind words.Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The warm, friendly staff - from the management down - all made us feel beyond special. From the minute we walked in the door we were treated like royalty. Although close to the airport, you would never know, as it’s not on the flight path. Fabulous breakfasts, great restaurants. We cannot wait to go back. Amazing from start to finish. Oh and the pool is great too. Just wonderful.

Room Tip: If you can afford to upgrade, our room that opened directly onto the pool was absolutely worth paying a bit extra for.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jojowestminster66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Greetings jojowestminster66!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel and you enjoyed the food, services and facilities. Your kind comments for our colleagues reassure us that they truly are our biggest asset. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back really soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a solo trip this time for business but I will definitely visit here again with my family in the future. I was overwhelmed with the caring and warm smile of one particular staff who provided the best customer service and the company should be extremely proud to have such a representive Ms. Lalaine representing them.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Nabeel Ur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Greetings Nabeel!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to know that you liked the hotel and services. Your kind comments for our colleagues reassure us that they truly are our biggest asset. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you with your family back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews