We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,269)
Filter reviews
2,269 results
Traveller rating
1,329
658
184
59
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,329
658
184
59
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport dubai airport great hotel thai restaurant between flights club room short stay enjoyed my stay business hotel business trip rooms are spacious mini bar metro station rotana emirates transit stopover
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 2,269 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Visited as a guest in Makan Restaurant, Roda Al Bustan for our Company Iftar. In addition to nice meal (we had a lot of options to choose from), they had a very delightful staff; they had just the right balance of friendliness and efficiency. plus the staff members made certain that we had everything we needed. Great job!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ervianning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the Iftar buffet at Makan. Your kind appreciation is very rewarding and further motivates the team to deliver their best at all times. Thank you for choosing Roda Al Bustan.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The Hotel is 5 stars has very close location to Dubai airport ,the room is quite big and clean the staff are friendly and supportive
I would personally thanks Mr.Rahman he was really great help and professional

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Greetings Mahmoud!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to know that you liked the hotel and the location was of convenience to you. Your kind comments for our colleagues reassure us that they truly are our biggest asset. Rahman extends his heartfelt gratitude for your kind words.Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The warm, friendly staff - from the management down - all made us feel beyond special. From the minute we walked in the door we were treated like royalty. Although close to the airport, you would never know, as it’s not on the flight path. Fabulous breakfasts, great restaurants. We cannot wait to go back. Amazing from start to finish. Oh and the pool is great too. Just wonderful.

Room Tip: If you can afford to upgrade, our room that opened directly onto the pool was absolutely worth paying a bit extra for.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jojowestminster66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Greetings jojowestminster66!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel and you enjoyed the food, services and facilities. Your kind comments for our colleagues reassure us that they truly are our biggest asset. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back really soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

It was a solo trip this time for business but I will definitely visit here again with my family in the future. I was overwhelmed with the caring and warm smile of one particular staff who provided the best customer service and the company should be extremely proud to have such a representive Ms. Lalaine representing them.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Nabeel Ur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Greetings Nabeel!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to know that you liked the hotel and services. Your kind comments for our colleagues reassure us that they truly are our biggest asset. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you with your family back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

superb hotel for all classes of travellers. true value for money.
Excellent staff who were always eager to help to give directions or tell about the city. They always displayed positive attitude and helpful with a smile.

Room Tip: one can blindly book this hotel either on business or holiday. hotel has a lot of facilities.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank msrreddy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Greetings msrreddy!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to know that you liked the hotel and services. Your kind comments for our colleagues reassures us that they truly are our biggest asset. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Puneet Baijal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews