We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Even better and better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai
Ranked #8 of 558 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The hotel tell us this was our thirteenth visit, all I can say is it is now sheer perfection, not one single thing to complain or moan about and as my wife will tell you I could moan for England and get the gold meddle.
From the Resident Manager, Mr Raul Sharma, a delightfully pleasant and efficient manager through to all his staff all kind and helpful and you get the feeling they are pleased to be their, some for 15 plus years and that says it all.
Everyone has a smile on their face and service is definitely no a dirty word. I can say no more, sheer perfection just about sums it up.

Room Tip: All rooms have a sea view and all are excellent for the best sea view the higher floors are of cours...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gettingitspent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to welcome you back at One&Only Royal Mirage and thank you very much for your kind patronage.

We are in indeed delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services at The Palace.

As you stated, our spacious rooms, all sea-facing with private balcony or garden patio is certainly an oasis of luxury and relaxation only for you as guest of the resort.

It is truly gratifying to note your graciousness towards the genuine hospitality of our dedicated team members. They are very much committed to serve with sincerity, care and passion in order to ensure each guest a memorable stay and experience. Our Resident Manager, Mr. Rahul Sharma and the members of his team, will be pleased to hear that their unformatted service was recognised by you.

Once again, we thank you for your kind words and sincerely hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Kind Regards
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,892)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 47 of 1,892 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Once again this hotel exceeded all expectations. When you think it’s impossible for the hotel to get better it manages to once and once again. Our stay had no faults, impeccable hotel, location and food. The staff are a credit to the hotel manager who is unbelievable at engaging with guests and providing the best, personal service. A special thanks to Dhillon who goes above and beyond and can get you the best table in restaurants outside of the hotel at short notice.
We ate at celebrities each morning for breakfast and we are already missing that delight. All of the restaurants provided superb food in beautiful surroundings. The staff at the pool and beach also do an unbelievable job at keeping all guests happy.
My advise to anyone is to book this hotel, it really is the best in Dubai, a perfect sanctuary in busy, vibrant Dubai. Thank you so much once again for making our holiday perfect. See you soon!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JennaJohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Jenna,

It was a pleasure to welcome you back at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us At The Palace. We are indeed delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members.

Your appreciation towards the impeccable condition of the resort is indeed valued. Our 65 acres of lush landscaped gardens complimented with impressive poosl and a kilometer of private beach, makes it an oasis for luxury and relaxation.

We are equally pleased to read such positive observations with regards to the food offerings at our various restaurant venues, especially your breakfast experience at Celebrities. Indeed, each outlet offers a distinct culinary discovery, from local to international taste.

Thank you for highlighting the warm hospitality and genuine care of each member of our team, including Dilan. Our Resident Manager, Mr. Rahul Sharma and the rest of his team will certainly be delighted to hear that their sincere efforts were recognised by you.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we sincerely look forward to your return visit in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

This is our second trip to the One & Only Royal Mirage. The staff are effortless in their hospitality and welcoming. Every day you greeted with warm smiles. The hotel itself is immaculately presented and attention detail is never missed. The food, the ambiance the entire resort is luxury and tranquillity- for us this place is the best hotel in Dubai.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sestri85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Sestri,

It was a pleasure to welcome you back at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services at The Palace.

It is gratifying to read your appreciation towards the cleanliness and comfort of the resort, styled with dramatic Arabian architecture, making it a true oasis of luxury and relaxation. We are equally pleased to learn about your journey of culinary adventure at our various dining venues.

Furthermore, we indeed value your positive observation with regards to the level of attentiveness and exceptional service delivered by our dedicated team members. We certainly attribute our success to them.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we sincerely look forward to your next visit in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing Hotel and Staff. Best hotel in Dubai by a country mile. The staff made the trip so special for us. The onsite restaurants were amazing as well with food up to a very high standard. Great to also have free transport to their Palm Hotel to use their facilities and also free transfers to Atlantis and to the Emirates Mall

Looking forward to going back some time.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Craig,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services at The Palace.

We appreciate your positive observation with regards to our wide array of restaurant venues, each propose a distinct culinary adventure.

Moreover, thank you for highlighting the genuine hospitality of of our dedicated team members. They are indeed a great asset to us and we thank you for recognising their passion in creating amazing experiences.

Additionally, our resort does offer complimentary private shuttle service for our esteemed guest, making them explore the other properties of the resort and discover places of interests, such as the Dubai Mall and Aquaventure Waterpark and Atlantis, The Palm.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we sincerely look forward to your next visit in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the One and Only for four nights in September. The whole experience was brilliant. The level of customer service and attention to detail makes all the difference and will definitely look to stay here on visits to dubai in the future. Staff were accommodating, allowing us to have breakfast after our early morning arrival and providing an early check in so that we could rest after an overnight flight. Great choice of restaurants spread across the one and only hotels, would highly recommend opting for the half board package. Eau Zone was one of the highlights of the trip.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amardeep L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OORoyalMirage, Manager at The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at The Palace. We are indeed delighted to read that you stayed with us during the very special occasion of your honeymoon and enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our team of dedicated team members.

Although not feasible at all times due to high occupancy, we are pleased that we were able to accommodate your early arrival.

We are grateful to note that you enjoyed your journey of culinary experience at our wide array of restaurant venues, especially our beachfront Asian restaurant with an International twist, Eauzone.

Our team members will truly be grateful to learn about your accolades related to their level of attentiveness and unformatted service. We indeed attribute our success to them.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we sincerely look forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
1.7 km away
One&Only The Palm Dubai
5.1 km away
Atlantis, The Palm
Atlantis, The Palm
#112 of 558 in Dubai
17,423 reviews
22.6 km away
Raffles Dubai
Raffles Dubai
#1 of 558 in Dubai
3,549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah
5.3 km away
Jumeirah Al Qasr at Madinat Jumeirah
2.7 km away
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray
#61 of 558 in Dubai
5,361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Rd | Jumeirah Beach, Dubai 37252, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#8 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#25 Family Hotel in Dubai
#41 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#97 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $574 - $2,993 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage conjures the magic of Arabia, a domain where guests may wander amidst the abundant gardens or stroll amongst the meandering water features. The property is generous, with 231 guest rooms and suites, on a private beach that offers rich leisure facilities, such as the impressive temperature-controlled swimming pools, water sports centre, tennis courts, golf putting green, ‘KidsOnly’ children’s facilities and, most importantly, a tranquil haven for rest and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Palace at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palace At One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai Hotel Dubai
The Palace At One And Only Royal Mirage Dubai
Royal Mirage Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing