We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rayna Day Tours & Travels
from US$4.11
More Info
from US$23.00
More Info
Dubai Frame
7 Reviews
from US$19.58
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
Reviews (6,449)
Filter reviews
6,449 results
Traveller rating
4,750
822
192
183
502
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,750
822
192
183
502
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abu dhabi adnan sabir desert safari tourist visa visa service travel consultant ferrari world visa process dubai city tour dune bashing dhow cruise special thanks heritage village camel ride fire show sand dunes belly dancer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 6,449 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

It was a perfect!!!Yousef is number one ,the best !!!We have a great time !!!
It was wonderful experience,Yousef is very polite and pay attention for every detail !!!I recommend to take tour only with him !!!

Thank alonak260475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2020

Dear Alonak,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

We are very happy that you took the time to leave us this wonderful note. We do our best to keep our customers happy, and we are glad that our hard work has paid off! Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Regads,
Shane Casinillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile


It was a wonderful experience, Yousef is one of the best!!!!We enjoyed very much!!!For sure we will come back only with our Safari guide Yousef !!!

Thank ROMAN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2020

Dear Roman,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

It makes us very happy that you took the time to write us a note. We love our customers, and we always strive to provide great service. Thank you for your kind words and have a wonderful day!

Best Regards,
Shane Casinilo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

We were booking this attraction through the hotel. Shahbaz was our driver and it was CRAZYYYY he was very professional and took care of us during the time. Very very recommended

Thank yaarash1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2020

Dear Yaarash,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at the desert safari. Thanks for sharing.

Best Regards,
Shane Casinillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

As part of our Dubai vacation we decided to book a morning safari tour to check out the desert.

Overall, we were really satisfied by the tour. We booked the tour through the agency representative at the Conrad Hotel Dubai and he was really helpful in finding a good offer for us. Furthermore, he was kind and explained everything really well.

Next morning we were picked up by a private Jeep to go into the desert with. Part of the tour was a nice 45 minute drive into the desert, dune bashing, a camel ride and a quad bike ride, which we upgraded into a longer one.

Overall, the tour was great fun and all the member of staff at the camp were really friendly and helpful. Our tour guide Wajahat was funny and helpful and was able to answer us every question that we had during the tour. Besides that, he drove us to the kings palace on the way back to get some nice pictures.

I would definitely recommend this tour and the agency and maybe I will do another tour when I return to Dubai.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 619linusw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2020

Dear Linusw,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

We are very happy to read about your recent experience at the desert safari. It made our day. We work hard to keep our clients happy, and we are glad that we can keep doing what we love because of wonderful customers like you. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review, it is much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Shane Casinillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

Our experienced was amazing. We had fun.
If you inquire from Rayna tours you will get prompt reply. And our tour guide Mr. Wajahat was very accommodating, we fell safe during our tour. Will definitely book again, when we’re back in Dubai. :)

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Sheemee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynatours, Reservation Executive at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2020

Dear Sheemee,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

This review made our day!

Best Regards,
Shane Casinillo,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews