We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friday night drinks ”
Review of The Dubliner's

The Dubliner's
Reserve a table
Ranked #187 of 12,394 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Irish, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Al Garhoud
Description: THE DUBLINER'S - TRADITIONAL IRISH PUB IN DUBAI When the weekend comes around the Dubai nightlife goes up a gear as Dubai’s favourite Irish bar, The Dubliner’s, gets ready to party. Learn more about this legendary Irish haunt. No Friday Brunch The Dubliner's will be closed from 15th March - 31st March 2020!
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

One the best places i ever visited its like my third place after home and work the greeting smiling and the extra miles the stuff do I want thank them all but who I could catch there names are :Andrew, Oliver, anandhu,

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank hanin2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (891)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 891 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2021

Jinniel always been my good friend for a long time and always assisting and very friendly and very supportive with good customer service !

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Zeid123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

The food is great! They are exactly what I expected. The staff and crew are very far and are well aware of customers wants. Kath is new but she is very well familiar with the product available from food to drinks. Highly recommended this place for a well-worthed dining experience.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank strykerm2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

I am living at Le Meridien. I came to Dubliners for dinner. Very impressed with level of service. Excellent Irish Pub.

Super Level Form Irish Manager whose name is Aoife. Great level of understanding and hospitability as a manager. Very Appreciated !

Andrew was very good at accomodating clients !

Jinniel was super professional at serving drinks !

Subin Francis is good at serving food and drinks. High Level of sevice. Good advices. Good hospitality.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Shamil7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

We were looking to find a place to watch the F1 . We inquired the night before and the guy working said they would have it on. When we arrived on the Sunday we said we had come to watch it. They immediately put it on two of the screens for us. Drinks were reasonably priced. We are more into going to Jules bar. But really enjoyed going to the Dubliners. Will be back again. Great venue to watch sport.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jacko_1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Dubliner's also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Dubliner's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.