We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
LuxuryCollection
S$220
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Juan T

Best hotel I’ve ever been at!!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Apr 2024
5 star service, not a single bad thing to say about the hotel. Impecable installations, very kind staff, excellent attention to detail. By far exceed our expectations.

Delicious food, room service for dinning 24/7, very luxury, definitely worth the price.

-Juan Toro
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: If you are Spanish speaking tourist look for Javier (staff member from Argentina), he is always...
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Owner at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this review
Responded 15 Apr 2024
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai and for writing a review.

We are delighted to read that you had such an experience that you would name our hotel the best hotel you have been at. It is fantastic to read that the kind staff with their attention to detail made this possible and that the total experience exceeded your expectation.

Thank you once again for your kind review, and we look hope to host you again.

Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
S$153
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    S$110
  • Vio.com
    S$83
  • Expedia.com
    S$110
5.8 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$447
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    S$447
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$411
  • Hotels.com
    S$447
5.7 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free parking
Pool
TributePortfolio
S$101
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    S$101
  • StayForLong
    S$80
  • Priceline
    S$101
7.0 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
S$298
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    S$298
  • Expedia.com
    S$268
  • Hotels.com
    S$268
16.0 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free parking
Room service
Booking.com
S$103
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    S$138
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$92
  • Expedia.com
    S$102
18.9 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of hotel from Dubai Marina
Wyndham
S$147
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Priceline
    S$91
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$90
  • Booking.com
    S$91
2.4 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$3,050
S$68
Fully refundable
  • FourPoints.com
    S$68
  • Trip.com
    S$3,050
  • Vio.com
    S$68
23.8 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free parking
Restaurant
Exterior view
Expedia.com
S$154
S$132
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Swissotel
    S$147
  • Booking.com
    S$147
  • Priceline
    S$147
18.8 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
S$51
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    S$52
  • Agoda.com
    S$46
  • Official Site
    S$51
23.8 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    S$252
  • Expedia.com
    S$275
17.9 km from Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Dubai
Reviews (7,383)
Filter reviews
7,383 results
Traveller rating
6,560
632
128
34
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,560
632
128
34
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buddha bar toro toro royal meridian premier room siddharta lounge sloanes restaurant gary rhodes shuttle bus beach facilities guest services marina area the club lounge bed apartment upgraded to a suite bars and restaurants fantastic hotel half board
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 7,383 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2024 via mobile

Absolutely fabulous hotel, the hotel was immaculately clean and always smelled amazing, clean towels and linens daily.
The staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Food was delicious in all restaurants and Sloanes was possibly the best buffet restaurant I have ever visited, the roast dinners were delicious.
We had upgraded to the premium package which was worth it the cocktails were very strong and you could also access nibbles 6-8 this was situated on level 5.
The pool area was very peaceful and ideal to sunbathe but only got the sun until 1pm then we would get the shuttle over to Royal Méridien.
Only negative about the hotel is the digital lighting on lights and air on, I had to cover these over with a flannel.
We will definitely be back, ideal location too.

Room tip: Taxis are easily accessible outside of the hotel, also you can hire bikes and scooters directly outside, ideal for getting around the marina
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Owner at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection and for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location near the Marina and that you received real 5-star treatment throughout your stay.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the roast at Sloane's and that you found it possibly the best buffet in general. It is incredibly rewarding that you found the premium package worth it.

We communicated your feedback to the relative department, thank you for sharing this with us.

We appreciate your kind words about our beautiful team and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another amazing experience in the future.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2024

Perfect hotel, amazing food, great service. It is good to have a transfer to the beach. We stayed here 5 times and sure we will stay 5 more! Superb rooms, beds and pillows are made to make you forget about everything and relax. Good and delicious food of various worldwide cuisines.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex12397
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Owner at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your amazing review and for your continued loyalty to Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai. We are thrilled to hear that you have consistently had wonderful experiences during your stays with us over the past.

We are delighted to read that the hotel was found perfect, the food amazing, the superb rooms and the service great. We will be sure to pass on the kind words to Vivek, as he will be as pleased as us to read them.

Thank you once again for your review, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. If there is anything we can do in the mean time, feel free to reach out.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2024

First visit to Dubai....and so pleased about staying at this fantastic hotel !! We had everything...perfect location, proper luxury and brilliant service by ALL staff and management. Suzy an exceptional staff at the concierge services. Incredible range of restaurants within and outside the hotel in Marina area. Fantastic Beach nearby and easily accessible by courtesy coach every 15 minutes. Brilliant views from the rooms.Half board is a sensible option in my opinion.
Taxis always available form outside of the main entrance and quite cheap. My son and I had an amazing time. Thanks to the TEAM at this wonderful hotel.

Room tip: Respect the local customs, religious values and local law. If you are a typical British lager lout, don't go to Dubai.......go to Benedom .
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinaysangar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Owner at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to read that you found our hotel exceptional. It is fantastic to read that this was made possible by all our staff.
We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Suzy and the rest of the concierge team.

We are thrilled that you appreciated the convenient location, the shuttle bus to our sister property, brilliant view from the room and the half board benefits.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you again.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

We enjoyed our stay very much all locked after very well staff very competent and friendly well done.Everyone was very nice,happy,friendly,competent and the view was so nice.The was a shuttle bus that was going to the royal meridian where the was a very very nice beach,swimming pools and table tennis.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Owner at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us and that the staff made that happen. We are pleased that you appreciated the access to our sister property and enjoyed the beach and pool over there.

Once again, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel as the place to stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2024

The entire experience was wonderful, the staff are fabulous, they cannot do enough for you. The room was spacious and thoughtfully arranged. The beach club at the sister hotel was great. The spa is awesome. We had the half-board option which was great, the buffet at Sloane´s has been delightful. We tried a few of the restaurants, our favorite was the Bella Vista. Just be mindful with the mini-bar, I took a little jar of cashew nuts and the price was GBP 15. But I fully whole-heartedly recommend this hotel, I have never had such a relaxing, pleasant holiday. Even after ten days, I feel like I could have stayed on.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 520margaretw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Owner at Grosvenor House, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai and for taking the time to write such a glowing review.

We are pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay with us, among factors, made possible by our fabulous staff and spacious room. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the outstanding food service and had a great time at our bars, including Sloane's and Bellavista. Your positive comments about our sister hotel, Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, and the convenience of the shuttle service are greatly appreciated.

Your positive words mean the world to us, we hope to welcome you again for more wonderful experiences.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews