We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ABC Tours Dubai
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$47.00
More Info
from US$33.15
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
Reviews (1,520)
Filter reviews
1,520 results
Traveller rating
1,159
239
67
23
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,159
239
67
23
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride desert safari day trip dune bashing through viator toyota land cruiser friendly driver highly recommend this tour city tour quad bikes off road explained everything great guide amazing experience mosque company camp
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,520 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Very fun and well organized trip! The dune bashing is very fun, but bring a motion sickness medicine if you are prone to motion sickness. I would recommend sitting at the front of the car too, because the view is much better. The four wheeling is very fun, and we were able to pass by camels roaming around. Our driver (Ansar) was very helpful and took a lot of photos for us. He even would tell us poses to do and the correct angle to take pictures/videos at! The campsite is nice, and is shared with many other tour groups. There are some optional additional costs (buying professional picture, souvenirs, hookah, alcohol, etc.) so bring cash with you! The camel ride is right next to the camp and lasts only about 2 minutes, but you were welcome to go multiple times if you wanted. Overall I would recommend this trip! Especially if you want to do many things over just a few hours.

Thank 18mmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABCTOURSDUBAI333, General Manager at ABC Tours Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and the full narration. We are more than happy to know that everything went well.

We wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

All around enjoyable trip, we highly recommend Asif as a driver for the sand dune bashing. He made sure we Had a Great Time in the desert.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Capercai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABCTOURSDUBAI333, General Manager at ABC Tours Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Thank you so much for your excellent review and 5 Stars.
We wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Cruising in the sea of sand dunes was a dream come true. The staff at ABC Tours were very friendly and guided us through. An amazing experience indeed.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank sureshjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABCTOURSDUBAI333, General Manager at ABC Tours Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to host you again. We wish you all the best.. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

We really enjoyed the program and the service. Our guide was great. Reliable and high-quality company.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank tonyfea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABCTOURSDUBAI333, General Manager at ABC Tours Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review.. We wish you all the best!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

I had always been my dream to go in the desert and the trip was above my expectations. From the pick up, our guide Ansar, made our desert safari an absolute amazing success. He was so good and such an amazing photographer. The camp was really nice... I would rate the safari and especially our guide Ansar 11/10. Thanks guys...

Thank nerakaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABCTOURSDUBAI333, General Manager at ABC Tours Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review... We are more than happy to see your comments.. We wish you all the best!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews