We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place for family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
Ranked #162 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

The service provided by the hotel staff is excellent in all avenues. Breakfast spread is very tempting and excellent.Housekeeping services was excellent. Well connected to Deira City centre and metro station and bus station. Beautiful mosque view from our apartment. The staff is very helpful and offer help as much as possible.

The hotel exhibited excellent gesture by celebrating my daughters birthday. This was a total surprise to us as we had not informed them of this. They must have got it from our ID details and also had left a tasty cake for her to cut. My daughters birthday was indeed very memorable and special at Flora Park. Surely recommend this place for a comfortable home like stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank art1628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your most appreciated 5 out of 5 review with the TripAdvisor Community.

I am delighted that you and your family had a comfortable and homely overall stay with us, finding our breakfast and housekeeping service to have been excellent, our location convenient for your needs and that you enjoyed the view of the mosque from your apartment.

Furthermore I am thrilled that you have mentioned our family friendly environment, which is in fact a cornerstone of our service and product delivery promise, I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as excellent and very helpful and that our team was able to contribute towards making your daughter’s birthday a memorable one.

I will be sure to thank the team personally for their continued commitment to driving excellence and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (998)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 998 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Had a pleasant & homely stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartment. Special thanks to the Hotel staff. A very special thanks to the restaurant staff Akhtar, Twinkle for the warm hospitality & chief Satyadev for the lovely breakfast.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sanjay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your most encouraging 5 out of 5 feedback with the TripAdvisor Community.

I am delighted that you had a pleasant overall stay with us, that we made you feel at home and I am very proud to read your feedback about Akhtar and Twinkle who extended their warm hospitality and for Chef Satyaki for his lovely breakfast.

I will be sure to share your compliments with Akhtar, Twinkle, Chef Satyaki and the rest of the team personally and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

The breakfast is very good and delicious
The staff friendly and atmosphere is very nice
Thanks to all staff
And special thank to Biswajit
I recommend any one would like to visit Dubai to stay at this hotel

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yaseen Al-Zubai... ي
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your positive 5 out of 5 feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am very happy to read that you had a great overall experience at our hotel, finding our breakfast selection to have been very good and delicious, our hotel atmosphere very nice and I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as friendly with a special mention for Biswajith.

I will be sure to thank Biswajith and the rest of the team personally for a job well done and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another visit.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

One the best hospitality I have experienced. Very good hotel, caring staff and at an absolute perfect location based on your preference of seeing Dubai from my perspective.

Pros:
1. Excellent staff. Sorry don't remember all the names, but each and every staff that I interacted with were very generous.
2. Tour desk inside the hotel.
3. 2 mins walk to the Metro station.
4. 5 mins walk to the Deira City Center Mall.
5. Very spacious apartments with full kitchen and balcony.
6. Very good food although I just had breakfast once.
7. One of the best apartment style hotels I have stayed in.

The list is endless.

Cons: Not really and negative, but maybe I will point out few things which would improve the convinience.
1. No electrical outlet in the bathroom.
2. TVs are little outdated considering the modern amenities.
3. Electroc kettle is aptly present in the kitchen but with no electric outlet. So you may have to swap out the toaster to use the kettle.
These are very minor things but a little renovation down the line would make it awesomely convenient.

Nevertheless, I would very highly recommend the hotel to anyone be it solo or with family.

Thanks!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gapsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel on Tripadvisor.

Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to the points which you have raised in your comments and I would like to take this opportunity to respond.

I have taken note of your feedback regarding kitchen sockets and future hotel renovation and we will take your comments into account in line with potential future upgrade considerations. In regards to bathroom sockets however, please note that we only have shaver sockets in the bathroom, as other sockets would be considered a risk to health and safety, with electricity in close proximity to water.

I also acknowledge your feedback regarding our televisions and I can confirm that we have an approved new 49-inch solution, which we are implementing gradually throughout our apartments.

On the positive side, I am very happy that you had a great overall experience with us, finding our location to have been convenient for your needs and your apartment spacious and well-appointed and that you liked our style.

I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as displaying caring and generous. I will be sure to congratulate the team personally for a job well done.

We are also very happy to read that our food selections were to your liking.

As we continue to strive to do better and better for our valued guests, your feedback gives us an opportunity to make improvements and is also an indication that we are moving in the right direction. Once again thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

I stayed there for two weeks , I felt so comfortable to the point that I forgot that I was in a hotel
the atmospher was so warm , the stuff was very smiley ,polite and helpful , they put the comfort of the client above all ,
the hotel is very calm & clean
from F&b ,engineering departement , security , gest relation , FO , Hk all the team is just well trained and so profesional
I would like to thank MR biswajit Mukherjee from F&B for his great effort and his quick service in a very professional way
MR Ajay & Mr Harish from Hk , for their Honesty and sincerity
Mr Ashraf from security , for His vigilance and attention
finally thanks to all the team & to the manager
definitely I will go back there !!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FouFa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your most encouraging 5 out of 5 feedback with the TripAdvisor Community.

I am delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us, finding our facilities to have been clean and our environment calm.

Furthermore I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as smiley ,polite and helpful and that their warm hospitality left a memorable impression on you, with a special mention for Biswajit from Food & Beverage for his great effort and professionalism, Ajay and Harish from Housekeeping for their honesty and sincerity and Ashraf form Security for his attention and vigilance.

I will be sure to thank the team personally for their continued commitment to driving excellence and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 km away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 km away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences
0.5 km away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments
0.2 km away
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
Copthorne Hotel Dubai
#257 of 563 in Dubai
572 reviews
20.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Address: Near Deira City Centre Airport Rd | 26a Street, 1, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in Dubai
#71 Business Hotel in Dubai
#83 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#144 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $140 - $333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, Free High speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing