We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$58
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Roda Al Murooj(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$111
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$231
US$208
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
US$208
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$194
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$128
Oberoi Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
614
326
65
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
614
326
65
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationdeira city centrebedroom apartmentexcellent locationwashing machineclose to the airportfamily stayswimming poolhouse keepinghome away from homehousekeeping staffcomfortable staymallabusupermarketchannelssauna
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Absolutely Flora Park Apartments is a great place to stay, excellent location- city center mall round the corner! Staff here are just GEMS! - helpful, proactive everything. I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Dubai! Khushbu, Pravesh, Mark and irshad you are fab!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zainab L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your most encouraging feedback with the Tripadvisor Community.

I am delighted that you had a positive overall stay with us, finding our location to have been convenient for your needs.

I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as helpful and proactive and that our family members Khushbu, Mark, Irshad and Pravesh found a mention in your comment.

We will use your encouraging review and rating as inspiration to strive to do even better for all our valued guests, I will be sure to pass your compliments to our team and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable visit.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This is a nice hotel apartment right across Deira city centre and metro station. Well located for shopping and public transport.
Rooms are clean, neat and nice.
Breakfast is amazing, spread is as good as a 5* hotel. Staff is courteous and polite, highly recommend for family with kids.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank gl0besurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your positive 5 out of 5 feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am very happy to read that you had a great overall experience at our hotel, finding our facilities to have been clean, neat and nice, our location convenient for your needs and our breakfast selection amazing.

Furthermore I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as courteous and polite and I am delighted that you have mentioned our family friendly environment, which is in fact a cornerstone of our service and product delivery promise.

I will be sure to thank the team personally for a job well done and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another visit.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

The service provided by the hotel staff is excellent in all avenues. Breakfast spread is very tempting and excellent.Housekeeping services was excellent. Well connected to Deira City centre and metro station and bus station. Beautiful mosque view from our apartment. The staff is very helpful and offer help as much as possible.

The hotel exhibited excellent gesture by celebrating my daughters birthday. This was a total surprise to us as we had not informed them of this. They must have got it from our ID details and also had left a tasty cake for her to cut. My daughters birthday was indeed very memorable and special at Flora Park. Surely recommend this place for a comfortable home like stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank art1628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your most appreciated 5 out of 5 review with the TripAdvisor Community.

I am delighted that you and your family had a comfortable and homely overall stay with us, finding our breakfast and housekeeping service to have been excellent, our location convenient for your needs and that you enjoyed the view of the mosque from your apartment.

Furthermore I am thrilled that you have mentioned our family friendly environment, which is in fact a cornerstone of our service and product delivery promise, I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as excellent and very helpful and that our team was able to contribute towards making your daughter’s birthday a memorable one.

I will be sure to thank the team personally for their continued commitment to driving excellence and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Had a pleasant & homely stay at Flora Park Hotel Apartment. Special thanks to the Hotel staff. A very special thanks to the restaurant staff Akhtar, Twinkle for the warm hospitality & chief Satyadev for the lovely breakfast.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sanjay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your most encouraging 5 out of 5 feedback with the TripAdvisor Community.

I am delighted that you had a pleasant overall stay with us, that we made you feel at home and I am very proud to read your feedback about Akhtar and Twinkle who extended their warm hospitality and for Chef Satyaki for his lovely breakfast.

I will be sure to share your compliments with Akhtar, Twinkle, Chef Satyaki and the rest of the team personally and we look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

The breakfast is very good and delicious
The staff friendly and atmosphere is very nice
Thanks to all staff
And special thank to Biswajit
I recommend any one would like to visit Dubai to stay at this hotel

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yaseen Al-Zubai... ي
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivo_tzvetkov, Cluster Director of Operations at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your positive 5 out of 5 feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am very happy to read that you had a great overall experience at our hotel, finding our breakfast selection to have been very good and delicious, our hotel atmosphere very nice and I am very proud to read that you have described our family members as friendly with a special mention for Biswajith.

I will be sure to thank Biswajith and the rest of the team personally for a job well done and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another visit.

Warm Regards,

Ivo Tzvetkov
Cluster Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews