We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$100
US$67
View deal
Hotels.comUS$100
TravelocityUS$100
PricelineUS$100
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,767)
Filter reviews
2,769 results
Traveller rating
2,041
482
123
56
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,041
482
123
56
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews feast restaurant the club lounge world trade center on sheikh zayed road rooftop pool special thanks concierge team metro station business trip enjoyed my stay hotel staff house keeping amazing hotel amazing service special mention burj khalifa sakina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 2,769 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

I traveled here in Sep 2019….The hotel was first in an incredible location. Semi close to the train station. Small market across the street which made it better for us to purchase water bottles for days journey. The top-floor pool was a great way to stay cool in the hot desert of the Middle East. On Fridays and Saturday’s, the hotel turned into a club or party with high-end, supercars parked throughout the property. It did get a little chaotic but was manageable. Loved the coffee and dates at the entrance.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rog_part
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear rog_part,

Thank you for taking your time to write us a review and choosing to stay at Sheraton Grand Hotel Dubai once again. We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience overall. We would like to make sure that your next visit exceeds every expectation and we would love to hear how can we make it better? Please feel free to get in touch with us anytime at +971 4 503 4444 or email us at info.granddubai@sheraton.com. Again, a big thank you from our team and we can't wait for your return.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Good Maintenance Team - Quick and Knowledgeable. Fixed the oven and followed up on my inquiry. The hotel is very clean and the smell is very nice. Glad to have booked at the hotel. All the best to them

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank m_sdhaheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear m_sdhaheri,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit overall. Again, thank you and we can't wait to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

Given very good service and looking very smart I met don last few days working hard help always to. Thank don I really appricate good luck And all service at the pool he is verry good don thank you for all.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ZakDriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear ZakDriver,

We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful visit at Larimar by Dawn & Dusk. Your kind words will definitely be shared with Don and with the rest of the team. We can't wait to welcome you on your return.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

Great place to get all kinds of questions answered. The staff is very helpful especially Sakina!! They have helped me with all kinds of bookings and general information about Dubai and the surrounding area.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Reid_McC77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear Reid_McC77,

Thank you for writing such kind feedback about your stay and we are glad that your experience was wonderful overall. It will be our pleasure to share your kind words with Sakina and with the rest of the team. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

Came twice to the hotel and had a very good experience as an Elite Member of Marriott Bonvoy. Staff os very friendly and reliable. Caring for your comfort and responsive. Hotel grounds are safe and very well maintained. Brekfast choice is great. Special Kudos to Deepa at the gym, she made the gym experience great and safe with these covid times.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Samer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear Samer A,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for being one of our valued Marriott Bonvoy Members and thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Grand Hotel Dubai for the second time. We are delighted that you had a wonderful visit overall and it is our pleasure to share your kind words with our team specially with Deepak.
We would like to make sure that your next visit exceeds every expectation and we would love to hear how can we make it better? Please feel free to get in touch with us anytime at +971 4 503 4444 or email us at info.granddubai@sheraton.com. Again, a big thank you from our team and we can't wait for your return.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews