We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Trip.com
US$148
US$108
View deal
SAVE US$40
Hotels.comUS$123
TravelocityUS$123
travelup.comUS$148
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,666)
Filter reviews
2,667 results
Traveller rating
1,954
470
122
56
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,954
470
122
56
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews feast restaurant the club lounge world trade center on sheikh zayed road rooftop pool special thanks concierge team metro station business trip enjoyed my stay hotel staff house keeping amazing hotel amazing service special mention burj khalifa sakina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 2,667 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good services by Giyan, tidy and clean. He provided the utmost kindness and professionalism. Thanks for his courersy and positive attitude. We highly appreciate and recommend for this hotel to otehrs. THANKS

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 398lamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 398lamk.

We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience during your stay and thank you for recommending Sheraton Grand Hotel Dubai to the TripAdvisor community. It will be our privilege to share your kind words with our team most especially with Giyan. Again, thank you and we can't wait to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Anjeelie from Feast was amazing
Sinta from Front Office was perfect
Faisal from Concierge was great helping for the luggage.
lobby is very clean, swimming pool is so beautiful.
room is comfortable and I recommend this hotel to all of the people in the world

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Vip083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Vip083,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience and for recommending Sheraton Grand Hotel Dubai. We are proud to hear that you had a wonderful stay overall and thank you for appreciating the services and hospitality rendered by our host. Rest assured that your kind words will be shared with them with gratitude.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good hotel for business, great attention from the staff, congratulations miss miaa for the service.

Nice installations, nice breakfast.

I love the pool and the roof.

Don't forget visit 54 floor at night and have a beer.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank juanfranciscog235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear juanfranciscog235,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of your stay and for recommending our facilities. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit overall. Again, thank you and we can't wait to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I traveled here in Sep 2019….The hotel was first in an incredible location. Semi close to the train station. Small market across the street which made it better for us to purchase water bottles for days journey. The top-floor pool was a great way to stay cool in the hot desert of the Middle East. On Fridays and Saturday’s, the hotel turned into a club or party with high-end, supercars parked throughout the property. It did get a little chaotic but was manageable. Loved the coffee and dates at the entrance.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rog_part
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rog_part,

Thank you for taking your time to write us a review and choosing to stay at Sheraton Grand Hotel Dubai once again. We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience overall. We would like to make sure that your next visit exceeds every expectation and we would love to hear how can we make it better? Please feel free to get in touch with us anytime at +971 4 503 4444 or email us at info.granddubai@sheraton.com. Again, a big thank you from our team and we can't wait for your return.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good Maintenance Team - Quick and Knowledgeable. Fixed the oven and followed up on my inquiry. The hotel is very clean and the smell is very nice. Glad to have booked at the hotel. All the best to them

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank m_sdhaheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheraton Grand Dubai, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear m_sdhaheri,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit overall. Again, thank you and we can't wait to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews