We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amwaj 4”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Umaazi N
Nairobi, Kenya
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amwaj 4”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Excellent house, excellent hospitality and a very beautiful environment with access to shopping and very fine dining experience. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Евгения Н
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“❤️❤️❤️”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

we have a rest in Dubai not for the first time and finally we found what we were looking for. price-quality ratio. pleasantly pleased staff to whom you can apply at any time of day. everything is very clean and beautiful. There is no sense to text about view - in all previous reviews is totally true. The view is FANTASTIC. all members of my family were satisfied, this is the most important indicator for me. If Dubai only here ))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
1 review
“Amwaj 4 Residence, rm no. 408”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Awesome place that's really well done. My friends and I had a blast at this place. Generally an exciting location.
There were a few hitches concerning the daily cleanup, replacement of towels but nothing impossible to deal with. The handler was responsive and eventually things got done. I'd recommend this residence to my friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmad711
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5+”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Property owner was extremely attentive, helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic. Very clean property with plenty of towels/toiletries in each bathroom. Satalite TV and high internet wifi control available. Lots of restaurants can deliver to the apartment ( from fast food to upscale dining)/ nearby cuisine options unlimited. Secure and safe with controlled accessed doors/ security guards. Dedicated to parking spots.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you Ahmad,
you are always welcome to stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natalyana...
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
“Awesome place & great location!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely spacious apartment comfortably accommodated all my family. Very clean. Well maintained. Just in few minutes walk to the city beach. It was our first trip to Dubai and our host was very helpful. We will be happy to stay again in same place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Always welcome, you and your lovely family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing