We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you Hosse ”
Review of Cove Beach Dubai

Cove Beach Dubai
Reserve a table
Ranked #795 of 12,380 Restaurants in Dubai
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Description: Cove Beach Caesars Palace boasts a stunning seafront locale that comprises of a restaurant, the one-of-a-kind Rosé Bar and the coveted Sea Lounge, all set to the backdrop of the tranquil Arabian Sea. Fashioned in a contemporary and beautiful décor with a Mediterranean vibe and personalized service bringing us back to a motif that embodies our identity, making Cove Beach Caesars Palace a special place in the heart of the city we are located in.
Restaurant details
Description: Cove Beach Caesars Palace boasts a stunning seafront locale that comprises of a restaurant, the one-of-a-kind Rosé Bar and the coveted Sea Lounge, all set to the backdrop of the tranquil Arabian Sea. Fashioned in a contemporary and beautiful décor with a Mediterranean vibe and personalized service bringing us back to a motif that embodies our identity, making Cove Beach Caesars Palace a special place in the heart of the city we are located in.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing place and ocean Thx Hosse waiter , helpful and good man , good service from him ☀️, we relax a lot

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank alena20202020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livit Facilities Management, Guest Relations Manager at Cove Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Alena,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear about your experience and would love to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 360 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2021

I've never experienced anything like it in my life..lovely day, DJ brilliant ...then the bouncer comes and snatches the toys (which the waiter gave us) off my 5 yo and 1 yo niece and made them both cry their eyes out. Then we paid the bill and realise they haven't taken off the mandatory 200 aed per head off the bill. You want to go and enjoy and relax at a place like everywhere in dubai without thinking their going to try take the p. Just be careful if you go here. Expecially with kiddies. We have lived in dubai for 3 years and never experienced such desite when the bill arrives. Such a shame.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Phoebe1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livit Facilities Management, Guest Relations Manager at Cove Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Phoebe,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we sincerely apologise for the experience you had.
We will share your feedback with the management team as we continually look into improving our services. Please feel free to email us on info@covebeach.com or reach out to us on any of our social media pages.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

We went for a nice family day to the pool (life guards were like police at the pool they kept commenting several times on kids having fun with their parents) to the extend we had to leave and move to the freezing beach so we avoid having a fight with them. No sense of hospitality and no sense of understanding that kids are here to have fun in a safe way while parents are around them of course. Other than that service was ok, ice cream man was extra nice, food was ok, bike show was fun. Not recommended for kids as there was nothing designed fpr them...more adults place.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank emmanora1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livit Facilities Management, Guest Relations Manager at Cove Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2021

Hello Emmanora,

We deeply apologize for the experience you've had at Cove Beach. We will look into this matter and changes will be applied.

We are looking forward to having you back at Cove Beach and we will ensure a better experience for you and your friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

Nice beach and pool. Alan was a staff at the beach very helpful. To be honest all their staff were great

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank sultane2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livit Facilities Management, Guest Relations Manager at Cove Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Hello Sultan,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear about your experience and would love to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

I went there to enjoy the beach and I have been verbally strongly aggressed by one waiter to have my French ID to be served. 2 days I was not asked any ID and I went to the restaurant with a nice waiter I gave tips. This waiter is rude and is not dedicated to service and de-escalation. I will send an email to the management team. This guy needs an training.in the way to behave and deliver a good service to customers. The guys at the restaurant are good. The beach is nice. This waiter service kills all.
Thanks
Best Regards
Amadou

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Aphasigma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livit Facilities Management, Guest Relations Manager at Cove Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Hello Aphasigma,

We deeply apologize for the experience you've had at Cove Beach. We will look into this matter and changes will be applied.

We are looking forward to having you back at Cove Beach and we will ensure a better experience for you and your friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cove Beach Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Cove Beach Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.