We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nemo WaterSports Dubai Jet Ski & Flyboard
from US$158.00
More Info
from US$91.20
More Info
from US$81.60
More Info
from US$133.97
More Info
Reviews (4,970)
Filter reviews
4,970 results
Traveller rating
4,800
122
17
6
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,800
122
17
6
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour the burj al arab amazing experience fly board these guys photos and videos own pace took pictures nice pictures great fun great guide a lot of fun yanis instructor dionel freedom waves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 4,970 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Best jet ski experience of my life I’ve been to many countries by far the best ever ! Long tour with John around the Persian gulf

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank theoo178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

John was a great tour guide best experience ever once in a life time. We’re from America so I recommend this spot. Good quality Jet skis and awesome pricing will be coming one day.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 159rubeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Thanks a lot guys! Second time and highly recommend them! Sabi showed us the best parts of Dubai with the jetski.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Cornedxb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Very funny experience for the entire family! Friendly and reliable staff, clean equipment, nice music ;) The only one I would recommend with kids

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Sklerotica87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

I decided almost at the last minute to offer a jet ski activity to my children and my husband.
I booked an online slot and Derick from NEMO contacted me within the hour to confirm my booking.
Arrived on the spod 15 minutes before our booking with 2 ID (for the contact process). Great welcome and care by the very professional and caring team.
Our jet ski outing was with Mohammed our super instructor. It was a great activity, cool and safe. I strongly recommend NEMO

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Cpudubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews