We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love sea bass and burata,”
Review of Vanitas

Vanitas
Reserve a table
Ranked #98 of 12,549 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$107
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Al Jaddaf
Description: The charming and elegant interiors of the signature Italian restaurant at Palazzo Versace Dubai, set against the Dubai Creek, acts as the perfect backdrop for an intimate and cosy experience or a romantic dinner. With an emphasis on classic Italian food, Vanitas is a restaurant with finesse, offering a range of expertly curated dishes.
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Love sea bass and burata, excellent service and atmosphere. So romantic place ! One of the best and luxurious restaurants.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Wanderer405881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (430)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 430 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2021

I really like the Versace hotel and the Vanitas restaurant! Nice atmosphere and beautiful terrace! Friendly staff and excellent service! The food is delicious! I especially liked the lasagna and tiramisu dessert! Will definitely come here again!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Alisiauae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

If you want to have unforgettable dinner - Vanitas restaurant is definitely for you.
Luxury interior with Versace details everywhere, mouth watering food, spacios outdoor terrace, very helpful staff.
I had carpaccio, steak and pana cota, it was so so delicious
Will come back for sure.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank AizhanA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Love the food and the ambience there!! And the service is great. I had a very lovely evening there with my girls.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Ari2709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

The temperature of my main dish was exactly what I wanted!
Monthwatering presentation of dishes and super glamorous plates and interior design! Real feel of glamour from Versace

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank dianabU3547CN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vanitas also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Vanitas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.