We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Hotel Bahrain(Al Muharraq)
US$147
US$121
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Styles Manama Diplomatic Area(Manama)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
497
164
24
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
164
24
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolkids zonebed roomfull kitchenduplex apartmentwashing machinewell equipped kitchenfamily stayfree parkingfront office stafftwo floorswe stayed in a two bedroomginger restaurantgroup of friendssame levelno alcoholparking area
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Not honest Hotel as I reserved a suite for four persons and offered only on breakfast for one person Claiming that I did not specify right number although the room shows 4 persons on the icon and the refused to correct the problem. They were very greedy although the suite price was high and the location is very poor. I din’t recommend at all.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Mghanem11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazen J, General Manager at Majestic Arjaan By Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Mr. Ghanem,

We thank you for staying at the Majestic Arjaan by Rotana, it was a pleasure to have served you.

We are very concerned about your comments you left in this forum and we would like to extend our sincerest apology for the inconvenience it has caused. We appreciate your constructive feedback and we value this as we constantly strive to improve our service, and to make every stay of our guests an enjoyable one. The concern you have raised in the survey has been brought to the attention of our team, it has been well noted and will be addressed accordingly.

Again thank you very much and we trust that you will not judge us based on this particular experience and that you will give us another opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Bahrain.

We all hope to host you again soon!

Sincerely yours,

Mazen N. El Jardali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great family hotwl need some improvment in kids
area the wiming pool is pefect and the room excellent. Need to work on prices and more expenses than dubai hotels. I drove by car and enjoyed the free parking

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Nawaf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazen J, General Manager at Majestic Arjaan By Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Mr. Nawaf,

Greetings from Majestic Arjaan by Rotana!

It was a pleasure to have served you and we would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are glad that you found our suites excellent and appreciated the free parking.

With regards to your other comment, we appreciate you feedback as this will enable us to serve you better. We would also would like to inform you that our rates are within the Bahrain market range.

We hope to host you again soon.

Sincerely,

Mazen N. El Jardali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

want to thanks Mr. joseph for his professionalism offering a great service.
our stay overall was great and the hotel was very clean,room was amazing, except the pool, kids and womens were not wearing a swiming suits they were swiming with their normel clothes or their underwears and that was disgusting and forced us leaving the pool and not enjoying

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank elleE5770JJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazen J, General Manager at Majestic Arjaan By Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review.

We are glad that you found our hotel excellent and appreciate your feedback which will enable us to serve you better. Along with this, we would to extend our sincerest apology for the inconvenience caused.

We hope to host you again soon.

Sincerely,

Mazen N. El Jardali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Excellent Hotel, with excellent staff. The services were super, and the rooms environment was very quiet. It is 4 stars hotel, but I can give this hotel 5 stars where every thing was excellent.I will repeat the visit to this hotel again and again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank aymanalghamri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazen J, General Manager at Majestic Arjaan By Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Mr. Alghamri,

We thank you for staying at the Majestic Arjaan by Rotana and for sharing your review following your recent stay.

We are delighted to know that you found our hotel excellent and the services provided by our friendly and helpful team superb. We are honoured to have you as our regular guest and we look forward to each opportunity to serve you each time you visit Bahrain.

The team and I looks forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,

Mazen N. El Jardali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Clean, quite and eye relaxing interior design .. good for couples .. away from the city noises .. but not too far to reach the city center ( approx. 10 min or even less to reach the avenues) .. excellent prices considering the quality, totally recomend it and definitely will be considered for our next trip.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank AHK30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazen J, General Manager at Majestic Arjaan By Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Majestic Arjaan by Rotana!

It was a pleasure to have served you during your recent stay with us and we thank you for taking the time out to share your detailed review.

We are very glad that you liked our facilities and location that has an easy access to every tourist destination in the city. Also, we are honoured to be recommended and to know that you will consider us for your next visit to Bahrain. That answered our aim in having you as our regular guest.

We hope to host you again soon and we assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Sincerely,

Mazen N. El Jardali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews