We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food And Delightful Atmosphere!”

Atmosphere Siem Reap
Ranked #21 of 1,139 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$5
Description: Falafels, teas and cakes
Restaurant details
Description: Falafels, teas and cakes
Reviewed 15 November 2018

First off, the food is absolutely incredible! Rich in flavor, and INCREDIBLY filling! I loved the hummus, and the desserts are amazing, too!

However, one of the things that really stood out to me - beyond the amazing food, kind and humble owner and staff, of course - is the delightful ambience.

Aesthetically, the place is brilliant. But, the music aided so much in creating an atmosphere that was both relaxing, while evoking a feeling of history.

Amazing place!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maxwell A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2018

I often go for lunch at this very pleasant- and very popular - restaurant near Kandal Market.
Moussaka, falafel, eggplant salad, delicious brown rice, vegan options, large choice of teas, yummy home-made desserts… And, above all, the irresistible smile of the owner Mr. Moh! Much recommended!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Josette V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moh N, Owner at Atmosphere Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2018

Dear Josette. It means a whole world being reviewed by one of Siem Reap living legends. Serving you is always an honour. Thanks for your infinite kindness to animals and people.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Music sublime, eats amazing, awesome Chicken and Coconut, Greek salad plate a lovely treat, best Ho mus I've tasted, lovely combination of Middle Eastern and French cuisine.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moh N, Owner at Atmosphere Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Thank you Peter for the kind review. Many people forget that they have 50% partnership in creating our place atmosphere. Thanks for your company and for being so humble about your contribution.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Came here on the recommendation of our hotel. The food is above the top and prices are fair. The staff is really nice, and even showed us the spices they use. Water is placed on the table for free and they offer a refill of your bottles to reduce plastics!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank SebastianAOso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

We had dinner here and we all had falafel. It was fantastic. They also use metal straws which is fantastic. Very reasonably priced and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 306stephenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atmosphere Siem Reap also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Atmosphere Siem Reap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing