We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Ranked #75 of 361 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2012

We just came back on the 3rd August, 2012, and could not have asked for better service, the most lovely and accommodating people. Nothing was too difficult and they could not do enough for us. Everything and more, would definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: Ground floor room going straight out onto the pool was a bonus!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Veronica O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,071)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

737 - 741 of 1,071 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2012

Can not believe the service my family and I have received after reading some of the other reviews! the transfer from the airport failed to turn up! the breakfast is ticketed rather than telling the hotel staff your name and room number like most hotels! which is a little inconvenient especially when you pickup the wrong breakfast tickets and the staff basically make you go back to your room for the correct tickets! (in the hotels defence it was my fault I had the wrong tickets, but when you are getting your family ready for breakfast its the last thing on your mind!!). But I found the worst it yet to come! after my family and I had a couple of drinks in the bar enjoying the evening then went to bed, after a few hours we were rudely woken with a loud knock at the door asking for us to settle or bar tab! I'm not been funny but it was only $30! they had my card details, my passport and its a five star hotel! I would expect this sort of behaviour from a hostel but not a five star hotel.

On the plus side Siem Reap is fantastic and a must see, just stay somewhere else!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 187069Globetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We stayed in this hotel from the 19th of July 2012 until the 24th of July 2012 and it was really excellent and the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable, we are planning to visit Siem Reap again next year and will be staying at this hotel again without a doubt. Centrally located and excellent and exceptional staff,
Srinivasan Krishnamurti

Room Tip: Ones with the Balcony on the first floor were the best facing the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Srinivasan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Visited Siem Reap in June 2012 and had a pleasant stay in Angkor Miracle Resort for 3 nights.

Value & Price - We bought the hotel promo package at MYR599 for 4D3N inclusive of daily breakfast for 2 & airport transfer. Really a great deal!

Booking & Reservation - Easy, meeting expectation. All done via email. Prompt response received.

Airport pick-up & early arrival - We arrived early in the morning and were welcomed by a friendly hotel staff at the airport. Arrived the hotel at approximately 9am and so we did not expect to check into room until afternoon. But guess the occupancy was low on a Thursday, our room was ready and we were delighted.

Shuttle service to town - This is FOC and provided to the hotel guests at a fixed schedule. However, have to inform the concierge at least 1 hour before departure. There are also tuk tuk available at the front of the hotel.

Room & Cleanliness - Roomy and beautiful with a pool facing balcony. Bathroom is clean. Adequate amenities. Everything else look and feel good except for the bed which is a little too firm for us. Maybe we are used to a softer bed.

Dining - Buffet breakfast is good. Try to be early to avoid the crowd. We also had dinner at the same restaurant one night. The food is good and the price is reasonable since hotel guest has a 20% off the menu price.

Location - Is near to the airport but quite a distance to town. Many may not favour this fact but this is what we like about this hotel. Siem Reap town is too happening and crowded, we prefer to retreat to a quiet and tranquil place for a good rest.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SenLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

My family and I stayed for 16 nights, and had an absolutely wonderful experience. We consisted of two adults and three children, aged 4, 8 and 14. The staff were a delight, always trying to satisfy our every need. Our four year old daughter was treated like a little princess, and fell completely in love with the gorgeous girls at the spa and beauty salon! The hotel catered for all our needs. The massages and beauty treatments were excellent, both in terms of quality and price. As were the food and beverages. We especially loved Level 2 Duo, who performed most nights at the Mezannine Lounge. Rhen sang our favourites, and is even a Facebook friend! I can't fault the hotel in any way. The rooms were beautiful- we had adjoining rooms. The pool was wonderfully landscaped, amazingly clean and maintained, and the boys behind the bar were great to chat to - fantastic sense of humour too! I notice a complaint about renovations in another review. They were going on while we there, and yes, they are renovating fairly close to the pool. But they were not particularly noisy. Let's face it though, Cambodia is a country that is recovering from a very bleak period in history, and part of that recovery will undoubtedly involve building works. Angkor Miracle, we absolutely loved our stay. Thankyou very, very much for your hospitality! We were able to explore the province thoroughly, returning each day to a complete sanctuary. Thankyou !!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the same level as the Mezzanine Lounge. Quick to get to breakfast etc
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Susannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
4.5 km away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#36 of 361 in Siem Reap
5,306 reviews
0.2 km away
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
#70 of 361 in Siem Reap
1,115 reviews
3.2 km away
Sokha Angkor Resort
Sokha Angkor Resort
#76 of 361 in Siem Reap
1,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
0.0 km away
Angkor Miracle Reflection Club
Angkor Miracle Reflection Club
#224 of 361 in Siem Reap
53 reviews
1.5 km away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa

Address: No 6 National Road | Khum Sra-Nge (opposite of Cambodian of Cultural Village), Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#43 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#47 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#60 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
#60 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range: $84 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa is 5-star - Cambodian's luxury spa resort, this is a unique property. Bound by the belief that every memorable journey is a symphony of intelligent designed, breathtaking discoveries, impeccable service and all, sincere connection between people, Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, Cambodia's newest name in luxury resorts, embodies each little experience that define just that we open our arms in warm embrace to people that matter most to us...you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Angkor Miracle Resort And Spa
Angkor Miracle Hotel Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing