We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$161
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveller rating
683
339
88
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
683
339
88
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukduty managerclose to the airportpub streetbreakfast buffetstar hotelthe salt water poolpool barbeautiful hotelfoot massagehotel lobbythe ground floornoodle soupdowntown siem reaptemple tourrooms are bigspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
794 - 799 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Can not believe the service my family and I have received after reading some of the other reviews! the transfer from the airport failed to turn up! the breakfast is ticketed rather than telling the hotel staff your name and room number like most hotels! which is a little inconvenient especially when you pickup the wrong breakfast tickets and the staff basically make you go back to your room for the correct tickets! (in the hotels defence it was my fault I had the wrong tickets, but when you are getting your family ready for breakfast its the last thing on your mind!!). But I found the worst it yet to come! after my family and I had a couple of drinks in the bar enjoying the evening then went to bed, after a few hours we were rudely woken with a loud knock at the door asking for us to settle or bar tab! I'm not been funny but it was only $30! they had my card details, my passport and its a five star hotel! I would expect this sort of behaviour from a hostel but not a five star hotel.

On the plus side Siem Reap is fantastic and a must see, just stay somewhere else!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 187069Globetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We stayed in this hotel from the 19th of July 2012 until the 24th of July 2012 and it was really excellent and the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable, we are planning to visit Siem Reap again next year and will be staying at this hotel again without a doubt. Centrally located and excellent and exceptional staff,
Srinivasan Krishnamurti

Room Tip: Ones with the Balcony on the first floor were the best facing the pool
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Srinivasan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Visited Siem Reap in June 2012 and had a pleasant stay in Angkor Miracle Resort for 3 nights.

Value & Price - We bought the hotel promo package at MYR599 for 4D3N inclusive of daily breakfast for 2 & airport transfer. Really a great deal!

Booking & Reservation - Easy, meeting expectation. All done via email. Prompt response received.

Airport pick-up & early arrival - We arrived early in the morning and were welcomed by a friendly hotel staff at the airport. Arrived the hotel at approximately 9am and so we did not expect to check into room until afternoon. But guess the occupancy was low on a Thursday, our room was ready and we were delighted.

Shuttle service to town - This is FOC and provided to the hotel guests at a fixed schedule. However, have to inform the concierge at least 1 hour before departure. There are also tuk tuk available at the front of the hotel.

Room & Cleanliness - Roomy and beautiful with a pool facing balcony. Bathroom is clean. Adequate amenities. Everything else look and feel good except for the bed which is a little too firm for us. Maybe we are used to a softer bed.

Dining - Buffet breakfast is good. Try to be early to avoid the crowd. We also had dinner at the same restaurant one night. The food is good and the price is reasonable since hotel guest has a 20% off the menu price.

Location - Is near to the airport but quite a distance to town. Many may not favour this fact but this is what we like about this hotel. Siem Reap town is too happening and crowded, we prefer to retreat to a quiet and tranquil place for a good rest.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SenLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

My family and I stayed for 16 nights, and had an absolutely wonderful experience. We consisted of two adults and three children, aged 4, 8 and 14. The staff were a delight, always trying to satisfy our every need. Our four year old daughter was treated like a little princess, and fell completely in love with the gorgeous girls at the spa and beauty salon! The hotel catered for all our needs. The massages and beauty treatments were excellent, both in terms of quality and price. As were the food and beverages. We especially loved Level 2 Duo, who performed most nights at the Mezannine Lounge. Rhen sang our favourites, and is even a Facebook friend! I can't fault the hotel in any way. The rooms were beautiful- we had adjoining rooms. The pool was wonderfully landscaped, amazingly clean and maintained, and the boys behind the bar were great to chat to - fantastic sense of humour too! I notice a complaint about renovations in another review. They were going on while we there, and yes, they are renovating fairly close to the pool. But they were not particularly noisy. Let's face it though, Cambodia is a country that is recovering from a very bleak period in history, and part of that recovery will undoubtedly involve building works. Angkor Miracle, we absolutely loved our stay. Thankyou very, very much for your hospitality! We were able to explore the province thoroughly, returning each day to a complete sanctuary. Thankyou !!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the same level as the Mezzanine Lounge. Quick to get to breakfast etc
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Susannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

we stayed here for 2 nights whilst doing the tours and it was a lovely hotel to come back to. Our room was on the ground floor and opened out onto the lovely pool area. Great pool. We had a lovely big room and the staff were charming and very helpful. Breakfast was excellent, although very busy but then most people staying here were all off to do the tours and therefore started at much the same time, but no problems the dining room is very spacious. They provided a courtesy bus into Siem Reap for the evening meal and we used to get a tuk tuk back which was great fun and only cost us 4$, very cheap and what great fun.

Room Tip: Go for the ground floor rooms for easy access to the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rubynmurph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews