We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place, very clean and great staff. Always helpfull.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Ranked #76 of 372 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We had a great few days here and was the start to our first venture in Cambodia.
Staff were always on hand to help and always greeted you. Spacious surroundings and a lovely pool. The Tuck Tuck guy we had for 3 days was great and very accommodating, including the sun rise excursion.
Be careful of steps down to pool area direct from rooms, the last set are strangely steeper. Shame we were charged for water we did not use in our room, so be mindful of that...

Room Tip: Just look for offers and don't forget this is Cambodia. We over looked the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CastlecombeWiltshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rong Y, E-Commerce Officer at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Angkor Miracle & Spa,

Thank for your feedback and we just wanted to thank you again for having recently stayed with our hotel. It was wonderful to have you here.

As you get back to “normal” life, we hope that you will keep in touch. Particularly if you find yourself needing to chat about what you saw and experienced. Please do not hesitate to get in touch. We know it can sometimes be hard to go back to friends/family who are well-intentioned but don’t always have a full grasp of what you did here.

Once again, we thank you so much for choosing our properties for your accommodation also thanks for feedback to improve our service and you’re enjoy with our hotel.

On behalf of Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,087)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 1,087 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Serioulsy

Love the hotel. Love the staff. Love everything there. My room just in front the pool and the view is totally superb. I did not expect to get the room.

If Im planning to go to siem reap again, i will stay there again!




Stayed: July 2017
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,

Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Great hotel good rooms good breakfast excellent for the price you pay great staff very friendly good location clean and cheap hotel great value for the price good pasta restaurant in the area near Angkor what

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank mchs77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Mchs,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,

Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Stayed here for few days in June 2017
My wife and the hotel staff managed to pull a surprise birthday on me.
The hotel manager and the team sing birthday song and provided complementary cake. Thats was a nice gesture from the hotel. Really apreciated it any will return back to this hotel.

Room Tip: High Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yogeswaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Yogeswaran,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,

Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

"Angkor Miracle" would be a great choice for people, who calculate their travel expenses, but love comfortable hotels and good service. Value is perfect. Rooms are big, clean and very well equipped, great breakfast, spacious and beautiful public zones. But most of all we and our children loved the pool... It's gorgeous... It was so great to plunge into it after exhausting day trips in the heat. Although I would check restaurants outside the hotel for dinners. Or, if you take dinner at the restaurant of "Angkor Miracle", avoid Italian dishes. To be honest - they are very far from perfect.

Room Tip: pool view on the higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skirmante V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Skirmante,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,

Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
4.5 km away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#40 of 372 in Siem Reap
5,389 reviews
3.2 km away
Sokha Angkor Resort
Sokha Angkor Resort
#77 of 372 in Siem Reap
1,616 reviews
0.2 km away
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
#72 of 372 in Siem Reap
1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Angkor Miracle Reflection Club
Angkor Miracle Reflection Club
#231 of 372 in Siem Reap
53 reviews
1 km away
Palace Residence & Villa
Palace Residence & Villa
#163 of 372 in Siem Reap
123 reviews
4.4 km away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa

Address: No 6 National Road | Khum Sra-Nge, Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#43 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#47 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#64 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
#65 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range: $85 - $326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa is 5-star - Cambodian's luxury spa resort, this is a unique property. Bound by the belief that every memorable journey is a symphony of intelligent designed, breathtaking discoveries, impeccable service and all, sincere connection between people, Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, Cambodia's newest name in luxury resorts, embodies each little experience that define just that we open our arms in warm embrace to people that matter most to us...you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Angkor Miracle Resort And Spa
Angkor Miracle Hotel Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing