We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$191
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$47
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
115
64
9
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
64
9
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet alleyold marketgreat locationpub streetnight marketfree wifihotel is locatedtuk tuk driverhome away from homeair conditioningcambodialaundry
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Clean hotel, nice room. Breakfast was nothing flash but as expected. The staff were friendly and helped us book tours/buses etc. Close to the main pub street but in a quiet street so no problem for noise.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stojic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

We spent here 4 nights in January 2013.

The hotel is good located. It is in a small and quite street but within 2 minutes walk you are in the city center where you will find a lot of restaurants and bars.
The rooms are big, new and clean.
breakfast is ok, you can chose one meal from the menue, no buffet.
The only problem here is, that just 2 people speak English ( one of them speaks German too). so sometimes it is hard to get what you want... But they always try their best!

We booked the Angkor tour (2 days for 45 Usd) with them and we had a very nice tuk tuk driver. So eveything was well organized.

If we came to Siem Reap again, we would book that hotel again.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Travel_Team_FRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

The hotel is very centrally located. Though it's near to the night market and pub street, it is in the quiet alley so you can have sound sleep. Free pick-up service provided from the bus station (or the airport). Friendly staff with beautiful smile which makes your stay a pleasure. I stayed for 4 nights no mosquitos in my room which was great!! p.s. they request you to take off your shoes before you enter, it helps keep their hotel tidy but a but smelly in the lobby.
The toilet is a bit small,but they've got hot water which was nice.
Just remind you that they only provide simple breakfast from 7am-10am, if you wanna go out early for sunrise you might need to bring your own breakfast coz they won't prepare breakfast earlier than 07:00 nor provide takeaway breakfast for you.

Room Tip: Higher floors are more quiet and less mosquitos I guess. but there's no elevator.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Agnes Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2012

The best thing about this hotel is its location. Not on a busy street, but hidden away in an alley. There is therefore a relaxed atmosphere and little traffic noise. Like staying in a neighbourhood, not impersonal hotel.Close to the old market and all the restaurants. Staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabriel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

Staff are amazing and I have not spotted a single one without a smile. Thank you for being so warm and friendly! Love the views from my balcony (room 401) - good place to observe the locals. Love that the hotel is located in a quiet alley while still within spitting distance of the Old Market, Angkor Trade Centre etc. My room was pretty clean but could definitely do better at maintenance (my only complaint!).

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a lower floor if you have a lot of luggage or hate stairs
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sakura27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews