We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$70
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$191
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,054)
Filter reviews
4,054 results
Traveller rating
3,588
387
53
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,588
387
53
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree massagevip packagefree dinnerpub streetpicnic lunchtuk tukangkor watone hour massagewelcome drinksticky ricekilling fieldscold towelspoolside roomiced teadvd playerkhmer massagecooking class
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 4,054 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Golden temple hotel never fails to amaze me w their wonderful services and hospitality. I stayed w them 3 years ago and was really impressed with the services. This made me choose them again this time bringing my family over.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Liu i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Couldn't have been more perfect - beautiful decor plus wonderful food, drinks, people, ambiance. Calm outdoor pool with waterfalls, in room air conditioning, walking distance to markets. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Petunia02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect. Staff is very professional (manager, front desk - sorry hard to remember all the names)
Rooms looks a little bit dated but it's very clean (comparing to other brand new hotel where you can find dirty toilets and floor!)
Proximity to the center was just perfect.
The complimentary massage in the SPA was outstanding!
We had to change to another sister hotel (the newest Golden Temple Villa) because it was full. They provide a private shuttle.
I wish I could have stay longer.

I will definitely come back in Cambodia and will make sure to book in advance in the Golden Temple Villa

------
Tout était parfait (le personnel dans sa totalité)
Les chambres ne sont pas toutes neuves mais tres propres, contrairement à d'autres hôtels tout neufs où la propreté laisse à désirer !
L'emplacement avec le centre est idéal.
Le SPA était très agréable.
Nous avions du changer nous rendre dans un autre hôtel de la chaîne un peu excentré mais tout neuf (Le Golden Temple Villa) car il était plein - Navette gratuite

J'aurais aimé rester plus longtemps, je reviendrais très certainement au Cambodge, et je ne manquerais pas de réserver à l'avance.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kinan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

My wife and I reviewed a number of hotels and were really persuaded by all of the gushing reviews of this hotel and during our 5 night stay we were not disappointed at all. The hotel is very well located, generous sized rooms with excellent facilities, great pool, very filling breakfast (terrific eggs, scrambled, benedict or omellets), the staff are tremendously helpful, airport pick up and departures, massage. We really cannot recommend this hotel enough if you are thinking of visiting Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank TJR001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

This is one of the best hotels in which I have stayed in Southeast Asia. The rooms are more than spacious enough and have air con. The shower is AMAZING. More importantly, the staff are unbelievably friendly and helpful. They accommodated every request without a problem. The food at the restaurant was absolutely delicious and local. The head chef took us on a tour of the local market as part of the cooking class- we were the only tourists there. The cooking class was fun and delicious and worth every penny. The free buffet breakfast had a wide range of options and made to order food available at no extra cost. The spa was quiet and peaceful and very reasonably priced. I would return to this hotel without question and recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sstrike1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews