We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$175
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$40
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,061)
Filter reviews
4,061 results
Traveller rating
3,594
388
53
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,594
388
53
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree massagevip packagefree dinnerpub streetpicnic lunchtuk tukangkor watone hour massagewelcome drinksticky ricekilling fieldscold towelspoolside roomiced teadvd playerkhmer massagecooking class
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 4,061 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

An excellent hotel! With very warm, efficient and accommodating staff, they guided us thru out our trip, making it easier for us to get around.
Expect quality service! From the welcome drink, to organising our sunrise trip to angkor wat with breakfast!
And then giving us a complimentary massage after a very long day of temple visits.
Thank You SINET AND MARY!
And everyone else.
It was indeed an enjoyable stay with a very homey feel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Monica R. D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I booked this hotel last minute without really reading the reviews and it was a positive surprise on all levels. I was greeted at the bus stop upon my arrival by a guest service representative and brought to the hotel by tuk tuk. In my room I was offered a fruit plate and a welcome drink. The room was nice, spacious, facing the pool and tastefully furnished. I learned that my 3 day package included one free dinner, lunch, free breakfast and two massages. Food at the restaurant was excellent and service was perfect. The hotel is extremely well run and the staff will go out of their way to assist you and make your stay in Ankgor Wat pleasant. Everyone is very polite and well trained. The hotel is a short distance to the city center and not far to the Angkor Wat compound. The hotel arranged for an excellent tour guide for Angkor Wat and for transportation at a reasonable fee.

Altogether an excellent choice when staying in Siem Reap/Angkor Wat. I highly recommend this hotel which should have 5 stars, not 4.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank WorldWondererNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Stayed here for 6 nights. Great rooms, great food, and really helpful staff. In walking distance to the markets and Pub st. When my wife got gastro(not from the hotel)and they went out of their way to help(including getting a doctor to visit). Thanks again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michael t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

GTH is a great find, the recommendations were spot on.
From the welcome drink and cold towel at the airport pick up, to the welcoming environment envelops you and sets the tone for a happy trip to Angkor Vat (Siem Reap)
The hotel breakfast (may need some additions for vegetarians, as some parts of South Asia still to understand this concept)) the menu for the curated lunch & dinner (good for vegetarians).
We are definitely staying here on our next trip

Room Tip: There are Pool view and the other side
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kapsb10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The staff were exceptional. From front desk, to restaurant, to poolside, chamber maids, massage, they take every effort to make sure that we were comfortable and happy with our stay.

Check in and out were easy. However do note that they will not accept US dollar bills that are too old or torn. It seems that the bank will penalise them with a usd3- usd5 for a usd50 note that has slight tear. Can't fault them.

Rooms were kept really clean. There was even turn down service. Beds were very comfortable. Size is good. There is safe box. Coffee machine with free coffee and tea.

Restaurant serves very good food. In fact we prefer to have lunch there cos it is good value and comfortable. Going to town in the afternoon is not advisable in the hot sun. Plus not as many eateries are open.

Poolside menu was great value. We actually had that for lunch one of the days as we just wanted to laze in.

Massage rooms were cosy. One thing I would love though is to have some aroma

We did really love to go back again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LeeSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews