We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
45
29
13
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
29
13
6
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

You can find convenience store and many restaurants in seconds from the hotel, 3 minute walk to a night market and 5 minute walk to Pub Street. The hotel arranged tuk tuk for 4 days. The driver is friendly and made customized tour for me. He even took me to a local market and restaurant where no tourists were seen. Very nice experience. Thank you!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank T-Nakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

All the staff at this hotel made me feel very welcome the moment i arrived. The rooms are basic but clean. Located next to the Indian restaurant (flavors of India) And pub street.
I am very satisfied about the service.
Excellent keep it up

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank smahes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2019

Hotel in the city center, close to the Night Market and the entertainment district.
The staff is friendly and courteous.
The room is air-conditioned and kept clean.
The toilet is in need of renovation, the shower is without a curtain
The price is fair

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livio1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2019

I stayed in this hotel for four nights. It is a small hotel located in down town area.
Comfortable single room, clean, with hot water, AC and few amenities. Simple but enough to have a good rest after a full day exploring Angkor.
The manager is a very kind and helpful young lady able to sort it out any thing you need.
It was a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STraveler00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2018

Central little hotel. You get what you pay for. But we needed something better so we didn't stay long and moved to another hotel. But if you need to be in the city this place is good. Staff were pleasant.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robbie2018a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews