We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotelUS$59
eDreamsUS$74
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
20
52
10
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
52
10
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Compare to another Jinling hotel at same city, this one is very good but not excellent. Major reason is that this hotel services many government meeting. This may cause a higher price and a little bit of uncomfortable for normal guest.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EricZ703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

went to Shanghai for 3 days then returned for a wedding.
Got room 1405 this time. it's like coming back to a totally different hotel. Wish we had.
Staff language problems even worse and service and food for breakfast not a good experience.
Room carpet looks like somebody has opened a bottle of a bad red wine and splashed it around.
Paula went to have a bath last night and bathroom flooded.
No hot water in shower for last 2 mornings for a 7am shower, not really early.
This room would make a good storeroom.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights for a family New Year. Booked by our local family.
Hotel is good in all aspects except English spoken by staff.
If all the documentation is in Chines and English I would expect staff to be at least familiar with that limited range of English. Staff very helpful and attentive, we just had to resort to sign language on many occasions.
This is NOT a tourist hotel for overseas tourists so bearing that in mind I found the hotel to be good value and most comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is nice, in Hefei downtown. The room are very comfortable, a lot of commodities and a big bathroom. The breakfast (the continental part) is not enough when the hotel is completed; it. Is better find other areas. In the lift a found an incredible "gift", terrible, the worst thing never find before!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank stanislao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 April 2016

I had no idea where and what I was ending up in. My first trip to china, my first night and I was amazed. This hotel is beautiful. SPOTLESS. Our suite was enormous, with everything you could need. Service was top notch(Speak chinese it helps). Food amazing, breakfast is a feast. Prince so very affordable. I can say nothing wron gabout this place, it was perfect for our visit to meet and great our future sons inlaws.

Room tip: get a suite, its well worth the little extra
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank archfor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews