We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
CrownePlaza.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Trip.com
US$72
View deal
Hotels.comUS$75
Priceline
Destinia.comUS$83
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
427
86
19
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
427
86
19
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2019 via mobile

I was favorably impressed on my second stay at the Crowne Plaza Hefei. I didn’t score a suite this visit but my room was nice and functional.

Breakfast was very good. There were several Western options available. I usually skip the French Toast but I confess that I carbbed out on four pieces this morning.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank db7477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Judy G, Manager at Crowne Plaza Hefei, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2019

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service and breakfast made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Judy Gui Marcom Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019

Good location for restaurants, quality buffet dinner and breakfast, great rooms - I thoroughly recommend this hotel!

The steam bath after the swim in the heated pool was a welcome addition! The faciities here are a very good standard and this is good value pricewise for this standard of hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank China19740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Judy G, Manager at Crowne Plaza Hefei, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our breakfast and environment made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!Judy Gui Marcom Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

What a good hotel, good room and great staff. Breakfast is very good, and because already open at 6 very convenient. Nice area on walking distance with great restaurants, bars, Starbucks. Too bad there is not a Metro station close by

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank peterdG9533DB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

The night we stay was full with the guest. SO the Breakfast was so Hectic. No table because of it full of guest and many food was out and no refill. Attentive staffs and decent room, when compare to the price you pay.

Maybe another hotel will be better.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MixyMix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised by the upscale quality of this hotel. My suite was huge and very modern. First time that I got lost in my hotel room. Unfortunately, we left before breakfast but the desk gave us bag breakfasts for the train. I look forward to spending more time in the hotel on my next visit to Hefei.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank db7477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Judy G, Manager at Crowne Plaza Hefei, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and we are very glad to know that our upscale quality and room helped you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope that you can taste the hotel's breakfast next time you stay.Thank you again for your feedback and support, we are looking forward for your next stay!
Judy Gui
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews