We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$70
TravelocityUS$71
Destinia.comUS$108
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
106
27
11
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
27
11
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

stay in this hotel for 6 weeks what i very a joy. staff and personal very friendly and try always to help. around the hotel are some nice parks for walking and running. inside the hotel there is a fitness center and a swimming pool off 25 meter. around the hotel are lots off restaurants. but inside the mail are more for europeans. if u want to go downtown it will take about 15 min with taxi and cost about 23 RMB. i will stay here again. in the future.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank peterv1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonHefei, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Hefei Xinzhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for your comments. It is our honor to present you a pleasure living journey. We are very touched by your comments for details, and your encouragement is great motivation for your growth. Looking forward to see you again in the future.
Sunny Fu/ Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

I'm not sure how old the Hotel is but there were certain parts that seemed a bit dated.
I though I would have a bath but the coating/surface of my bath seemed to have bubbled and peeled off so I decided against it.
That said it is a recognised named Hotel so if you are staying in Hefei it is a safe bet.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jonathanh441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonHefei, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Hefei Xinzhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize that you did not have a pleasure experience during your recent stay. Your comments have been sent to the appropriate division heads whom will seriously review and take action to improve guest experience. We will appreciate if you could provide more information such as the room number. Your patronage is valuable to us and we sincerely hope you will allow us an opportunity to provide better service to you in the future.
Sunny Fu / Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

It's cool to have live band performance and craft beer at hotel lobby bar after long day.Staff is very humble and helpful like always, know my preference well. Would like to have red ale tonight again together with my favorite junk food there.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ZX L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonHefei, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Hefei Xinzhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Thank you for your comments. It is our pleasure that you enjoy the craft beer and live band in lobby lounge and have a nice staying journey in our hotel. Your favorite is the most great motivation for our growth. Sincerely looking forward to see you again.
Public Relations Manager
Sunny Fu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Location is central, opposite a large shopping mall (although obstructed by major roadworks during my visit). Rooms are well appointed, with large bathroom and good facilities. Being a city hotel, no view to speak of. 4th floor was quiet. Lobby bar had good live entertainment, although bar service was very slow. Chinese restaurant was well appointed, expensive, and empty on my visit. Don't expect any english-speaking staff.

Room tip: 4th floor was quiet
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GetsAround99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonHefei, Assistant Marcom Manager at Sheraton Hefei Xinzhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Thank you for your comments. It is our honor to present you a pleasure living journey. Your encouragement is a great motivation for our growth. We have focus on the deficiency you have put forward, and we will take action to improve our service continuously. Looking forward to see you again.

Assistant Marcom Manager
Sunny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Comfortable bed and pillow. Nice interior and spacious rooms. The price was decent given the quality of the rooms and the whole installation. I did not try the breakfast but my college said it was really good.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Thulle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SheratonHefei, Marketing Communication Manager at Sheraton Hefei Xinzhan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Thank you for your comments. It is our honor to present you a pleasure living journey. Your encouragement is a great motivation for our growth. Looking forward to see you again.
Marketing Communication Manager
Sunny Fu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews