We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Hotels.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$62
PricelineUS$62
ZenHotels.comUS$67
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
70
20
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
20
6
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Great hotel in all respects except for check in and out, not enough front desk staff at 8:00 am, only two check out agents, otherwise all 5 star, in terms of room, amenities, and service. Shower water pressure can be stronger.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 12,344,678
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shirley Z, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Hefei Shushan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for staying in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan and spending time to share your comments with us. As the first Four Points Hotel in the city, we offer everything you need to stay comfortable. Excellent buffet breakfast, Four Points signature bed and our beloved Best Brew program are all set up to make the whole experience simple and cozy. Thanks again for all of your comments about our service and facilities, we will share it with our Executive Committee and doing better in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Visited for 3 business nights and very happy as the bed was amazing, sleep well work well.
The hotel staff were very helpful and excellent location of the hotel.
Breakfast and room service top quality.
Note to management: mornings are alway busy for check-out, add 2-3 more reception staff for few hours to speed this process.
In all, I will return for my next trip.
Cheers.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank gchjlfoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shirley Z, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Hefei Shushan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for staying in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan and spending time to share your comments with us. As the first Four Points Hotel in the city and in Anhui Province, we offer everything you need to stay comfortable. Excellent buffet breakfast, Four Points signature bed, rain forest shower and tub and our beloved Best Brew program are all set up to make the whole experience simple and cozy. Thanks again for your comments about our service, we will share it with our Executive Committee and doing better in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

This is only category 1 hotel ? I think it's wrong.
I think, at lest category 3. why just cat1?
room is so comfortable and so many choice when breakfast.
Also this hotel have swimming pool and fitness center.
Also first time found boxing target in fitness center in cat1 hotel.
Staff also nice ,kind , I just go there just first time, some staff already can remember my name.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 一灵 姚
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shirley Z, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Hefei Shushan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for staying in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan and spending time to share your comments with us. As the first Four Points Hotel in the city and in Anhui Province, we offer great rate, service and everything you need to stay comfortable. We are more than happy to provide our valuable guests like you with our high quality and customized services which are always honest, uncomplicated and comfortable. Thanks again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

First time to a Four points hotel and my first time to Hefei.

Hotel was new, smooth check-in, very comfortable rooms, many tv channels and good wifi. Big variety of breakfast choices but mainly Asian dishes which I enjoyed. Location was also near to restaurants and convenience stores. Excellent business hotel with helpful concierge staff.

However for an international chain hotel; why no bottle of lotion in the washroom?

Recommended business hotel should you ever visit Hefei.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trin17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shirley Z, Assistant Online Marketing Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Hefei Shushan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan and spending time to share your comments with us. As the first Four Points Hotel in the city and in Anhui Province, we offer everything you need to stay comfortable. Excellent buffet breakfast, Four Points signature bed, free high speed wireless Internet access, rain forest shower and tub and our beloved Best Brew program are all set up to make the whole experience simple and cozy. With the help of our fantastic location, it only takes half an hour and 15 minutes drive to reach Xinqiao International Airport and the newly built Hefei South High Speed Railway Station. We are partnered with the best to bring you more of what you need to travel the way you like. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

First time visiting this hotel in Hefei. Although not in the city centre it was in a convenient location for my customer visits.

The check in staff gave service with a smile even though it was 11pm in the evening. The room was a very good standard and the breakfast there was a wide variety of choice. Would definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Paul's Hotel Rating 1 - 5
1. Disaster will never stay again.
2. Poor, likely not to choose to stay again.
3. Average, nothing exceptional.
4. Good, will come back.
5. Excellent, love this hotel.

Hotel Appearance ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Room Size ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Room Clean ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Bed Comfort ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Pillow Comfort ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Food Quality ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amenities ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Value for Money ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Average Rating: 4

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rpmorris63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shirley Z, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Hefei Shushan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan and spending time to share your comments with us. As the first Four Points Hotel in the city and in Anhui Province, we offer everything you need to stay comfortable. Excellent buffet breakfast, Four Points signature bed, free high speed wireless Internet access, rain forest shower and tub and our beloved Best Brew program are all set up to make the whole experience simple and cozy. With the help of our fantastic location, it only takes half an hour and 15 minutes drive to reach Xinqiao International Airport and the newly built Hefei South High Speed Railway Station. We are more than happy to provide our valuable guests like you with our high quality and customized services. We look forward to welcoming you back in Four Points by Sheraton Hefei, Shushan again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews