We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
CrownePlaza.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/22
Expedia.comUS$64
Booking.comUS$58
Destinia.comUS$70
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,207)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveller rating
1,192
13
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,192
13
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2019

The view from the room is incredible. Couldn't recommend the hotel more! Excellent value with a great location. friendly professional service, with a great team from bar service to room service. Nice...

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SecondDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nomad671571, 经理 at Crowne Plaza Hefei Rongqiao, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2019

Dear SecondDog, thank you to share your beautiful stay experience to other guests. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with the hotel services. Thank you for your support and like the hotel. The hotel staff awaits your visit and welcome you to Crowne Plaza Hefei Rongqiao.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019

I am impressed with the front desk efficiency on handling check in / check out despite there were quite a few guests during my check in. The staffs were friendly and professional to complete the check in process swiftly without much delay.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 73kcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nomad671571, 公关经理 at Crowne Plaza Hefei Rongqiao, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear guest "73kcy", thank you for sharing your stay experience, We are committed to provide you with friendly and attentive stay, and looking forward to your visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

Rooms are large. Well kept. Executive floor is modern. Executive dining very good, although the variety could be broader. Fitness center very good, lots of equipment. My experience is that is a solid 5 star quality hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
1  Thank bradford699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nomad671571, 公关经理 at Crowne Plaza Hefei Rongqiao, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your stay! We are committed to provide you with friendly and attentive stay, and looking forward to your visit again! We are committed to provide you with friendly and attentive stay, and looking forward to your visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 days in Hefei and stayed at the hotel. Was absolutely fantastic. Room was great. Bathroom is very modern and has all the amenities. Breakfast is included and has a variety good for all. There is also a supper buffet that lets you experience local food but has foreign fare as well. Front desk people speak english. I will definitely go back to this hotel if in Hefei again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
瑜 邢, Manager at Crowne Plaza Hefei Rongqiao, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear guest, thanks for your such lovely comments about hotel breakfast, supper, front desk service and so on. We are glad to brought you delight experience with Crowne plaza Hefei rongqiao. We wish to meet you again soon here.

hotel marcom manager Vanessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

This is the second CP in Hefei, property is centrally located (although most of the municipal functions are relocated to either Zhengwu or Binghu), very competitive rates and great value.
Rooms are well appointed, the pool is 25 meter standard and always heated to comfort and gym is spacious and well equipped.
In terms of top tier membership recognition and services, most CPs in China play stupid games with room upgrade to the next category (such a shame for IHG), this property is very genuine and generous by providing sincere and genuine upgrade (based on availability) and full club benefits including daily laundry service. Think of that! I mean no one does that these days any more!
Awesome place with great value!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RobGong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
瑜 邢, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hefei Rongqiao, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear guests, thank you for your praise. I'm glad you had a wonderful and an enjoyable day in the hotel, thank you for your support and give us the power of keeping improving and pursuing of excellence. Look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews