We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$85
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
8
41
15
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
41
15
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2013

It is now coming in to summer and getting hot in Fuzhou city. I booked a room in this hotel with my wife. I speak some Mandarin Chinese. My wife is Chinese. Last night I woke up in the stifling heat to find out that the hotel had switched OFF the air conditioning. I went to reception and they asked me if. I would like a fan. many of the Chinese guests had left their doors open due to the heat. On asking about this I eventually managed to get the hotel to put the AC back on. Be aware. Lots of Chinese hotels do this to save money!!

Room Tip: Don't go there
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dralex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

This restaurant has very terrible service and probably reflects the same as the the hotel. Alot of locals reccomended this restaurant, but this place is terrible. After waiting 10 minutes for a seat in a half empty restaurant, and waiting another ten minutes to have our table cleaned from the previous party, the waitress took our order. She reccomended the buddha jumps over the wall soup, but we didn't want it. But she insisted if we didn't order the damn "buddha jumps over the wall" that we could not eat at there restaurant. They told us to go to the second floor which was a buffet style restaurant. FYI, the buddha soup per person is 388 rmb, so this is a complete ripoff in first place. We told them this was ridiculous and she said other people were waiting for the seat, but again the restaurant was half empty. She then told us it was fine and we sat down but the waitress came back saying we will order at least one bowl of buddha jumps over the wall. So we left, obviously buddha would burn this place to the ground if he realized what terrible people run this place. And the manager that night (2011-11-01) should be fired, really rude. This was our first time in Fuzhou, and this gave me and my clients a very bad impression of this city.... If you have money to waste and want bad service go here!!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank j w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with 招商银行出行易旅行者
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 26 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews