We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,403)
Filter reviews
1,403 results
Traveller rating
655
652
78
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
655
652
78
14
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,403 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Just been to this hotel with 2 children, 4 & 10, it's a great choice. Close to beach, plenty swimming pools, children had a great time they don't rally need anything else. Also the kid's club and all play area are great! Thanks.

Room Tip: even mountain view rooms are good, spacious etc
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The hotel itself offers a good view of the sea that can be seen while dining at the western restaurant. Well maintained garden with different flowers, you can just stroll around the garden under the coconut trees. the only thing that get my attention was the staff service who would rather say NO to you than help you. I wasnt feeling good and asked someone from the restaurant if possible to grab few bread back to my room but i was told it wasn't allowed for takeaway specially during breakfast. I understand this part, but as I told earlier I wasn't really in good shape and prefer to just stay in my room.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheLazyNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Excellent Hotel with good F&B choices. 6outlets to choose from. Almost 1500pax per day for breakfast, so book before going down. One of the best and highest occupancy Resort in Sanya. Ideal for couple and family to stay. There is also a 白花谷 shopping mall opposite with Supermart, restaurant and etc
Overall a great place. Went there while it was having Singapore Food Promotions and it was very good. Highly recommended resort.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SteveSGP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2014

I've mixed feelings about this place so just will make chart:
Positive:
- greate location best part of the beach, very close to place with many restourans.
- huge beautiful hotel area, with some animals and birds
- many swiming pools
- PC in room free to use, but working very slow
Negative:
- room cleaning, very fast and not good. Asked for cleaning and wait few hours. Balcony was never cleaned. Bedclothes was chnged once for 11 nights.
- bathroom stuffs, very poor, no razors, sanitary bag was once (other 4* hotel have more positions in bathroom)
- hotel restourans have same menu.
- same places like restoraunt or one of two lobby bar do not accept MasterCard or Visa
- not enough places on the beach till noon
- very poor soundproofing
- no stairs (only for emergency) only elevators. Guests from 2 or 3 floor should wait elevators instead of walk 1-2 floors.
- bathroom with curtains instead of doors
- coctails in lobby bar was not good
- breakfast is too expensive for food that offered there

Room Tip: Floors 4-6 better for sea view Take breakfast is better outside of hotel
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Serg Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2014

the hotel with its own beach and helpful staff
very calm, the best place for relax,
room was new and clean,
all rooms are with computer and free internet
the hotel grounds are well maintained
a lot of pools, very good spa with thalassotreatments

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Svetlana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews