We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/22
Vio.com
US$159
View deal
Hotels.comUS$180
PricelineUS$179
TravelocityUS$180
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,703)
Filter reviews
1,704 results
Traveller rating
1,687
13
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,687
13
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception desk gina accor facilities business
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,704 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2022

The best hotel in Wuhan is worthy of the hotel decoration modern luxury service is also very special good not the kind of the same service reception desk Chloe is very good to help do the upgrade also asked the room needs to know that we are here to travel to help introduce Wuhan special snacks and classic feeling is very good

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 690sunx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sun He, Marketing at Fairmont Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2022
Google Translation

尊敬的客人,感谢您入住武汉泛海费尔蒙酒店,我们非常欣慰地收到您对酒店的肯定,武汉泛海费尔蒙致力于为您提供“匠心别致,隽雅之堂”的美好入住体验,您的分享给了我们更大的动力去不断提升我们的服务品质。我们期待着您的再次到访,让我们有机会为您创造更多美好回忆。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2022

I visited Fairmont Wuhan on a weekend. I live and work on the other part of the city and came here for the second time. Front desk staff Gina recognized me and welcomed me back. Also other staff were very friendly as usual.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 745wonge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sun He, Marketing at Fairmont Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2022
Google Translation

尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住武汉泛海费尔蒙酒店并给出您的宝贵意见,武汉泛海费尔蒙致力于为您提供“匠心别致,隽雅之堂”的美好入住体验,您的分享给了我们更大的动力去不断提升我们的服务品质。我们期待着您的再次到访,让我们有机会为您创造更多美好回忆。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2022 via mobile

Traveling for business and wanting to spend the weekend in a relaxing place I selected this hotel I heard was providing good services and had very good sport facilities for me to swim and exercise.
That hit the spot with a plus as the food was great. Awesome buffet variety and all inclusive at the executive floor!
I highly recommend this hotel for any traveler.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dominique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sun He, Marketing at Fairmont Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2022

We very mach appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Wuhan!
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, an we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2022

My fiancé and I visited Wuhan and stayed at Fairmont for our 5 year anniversary. It was truly the most memorable hotel stay. They prepared special gifts and upgraded our room to a corner room with gigantic windows. We had breakfast in bed, which was prepped freshly. Gina greeted us and made sure our needs were met. She gave us recommendations—local foods, easy transportation, entertainment, etc. Everyone at the hotel was really kind. Thank you all for making our anniversary special!!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jessica_lililili
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sun He, Marketing at Fairmont Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2022

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Fairmont Wuhan.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2022

I visited Wuhan for conduting a customer event at Fairmont owing to its intimacy to a Canadian. Even though the lobby was still under renovation, the overall experience especially the assistance from the colleagues was quite impressive.

The event was held successfully and all our customers were satisfied. Especially thanks to Charlotte at the front desk for her assistance.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Maps41627121557
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sun He, Marketing at Fairmont Wuhan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2022

Thank you for choosing Fairmont as a venue for your event! We hope to welcome you back very soon not only as an event organizer but as a valued guest too. Charlotte is our Front Office leader and she makes sure that all team members provide warm and high-end service that you appreciated so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews